EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Orlando International Airport: 7.1 /10

K.Kibler

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Fox - Unsafe vehicle, beat up vehicle, smelled like smoke ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty, unsafe (tires filled up too much), allignment terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car replacement issues”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Car needed to be replaced...this took more than one phone call from the park rangers to accomplish this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Excellent service at great price. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Service at the Orlando location was very good as compared to other we have experienced. Car was ready for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and reliable a ever.
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

S.Yaksich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The sales agent was rather annoying in pushing for as many add-ons as possible such as insurance, fueling, toll fees, etc.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Patricia Mackeracher

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Too good, you would think it was untrue! Just a good deal.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
This company was amazing. They gave us the choice of three vehicles to go out to the lot and choose between. They were all amazing clean and the little-no damages on the body of them all. The staff was amazing friendly and super speedy. There was also Sirius Radio! The deal we got for the SUV for 3 weeks was honestly unreal! My brother-in-law also rented a SUV from a different company and ended up paying triple the price!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I always find the best deals on here. I love that they include the option for full coverage. And have the lower price checker! We have gotten a lower price almost every time!
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

D.Schuoler

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Average rental, don't get robbed by getting unnecessary add-ons. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Check in was slow, and the gentleman at the desk was pushing unnecessary items on us. Such as additional insurance, and till pass that wasn't necessary. When we declined, he continued to try and sell us what wasn't needed. He came up with ridiculous reasons as to why we would need it. We still declined, and didn't need it. Wasn't able to use credit card without chip. Why? That's very ridiculous! Tha van had a low tire, as we began to drive away. Continued to get low as we drove, even after putting air in it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

J.Robles Carrasco

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good experience in everything, very easy to pick up the car and return it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was good but to basic, but overall everything works well
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

C.Vize

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I have been to Orlando 5 time in last 15 years and this is the worst car I have had ever ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Counter staff where great Car wasn’t ready Waited 2 hours after a 9 hour flight not ideal Car was filthy Car wasn’t in good condition Car broke down ruining last 2 days of holiday Car had poor brakes Car was very noisy when opening rear doors Price of car appeared to go up by £200
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Noonz

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Long waits but for the price worth it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The wait for puck up by shuttle was long and had to wait twice cause not enough room. The line to pick up was extremely long and took forever but for the price its expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awesome, easy to use, great customer service, felt like I was being taken care of. Would use and recommend over and over again.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Meli Mouse

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
For the price it was great - perfect size for our group - vehicle was older, dented, scraped and had stains inside, also window rubber would come down every time it rolled down - but it got us where we needed to be - Shuttle took a while, and was full but overall a good experience!!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booked online - printed voucher as instructed- no issues at all !!
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">