EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Weber

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Great all aroiund, will definitely use Easyrentcars next time!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Staff recommended 7 passenger Toyota 4-Runner, which gave us plenty of room (had originally booked a Ford Explorer but plane came in 1.5 hrs late, and there were none left). Happy with the recommendation and quick service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience all around. Wonderful price for a good vehicle which met all our needs.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

J.Somsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Car Rental with Great Rates!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They were super great!! They were very busy so the wait time was really long to get my vehicle but other than that no complaints. The staff was very friendly and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was very fast and easy to navigate. I recommend downloading the app so you can use the E-Voucher at the pickup counter.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The wait was ridiculous....over 1 hour to compete the paperwork...will probably never use Fox again. Numerous surprises with the gas scenario and tolls.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

H.t

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours at FOX just for pickup! Ridiculous. Mind you our flight landed at midnight
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

R.Burks

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Happy beginnings to a great vacation”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
While evaluation the selection of vehicles available, I left my camera case(backpack) in a vehicle I didn't choose. Realizing it 3 hrs later, I tried to call the rental company, with no success. 10 hours later, I returned to the rental office to find the camera case intact, in the office.Very happy to find it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I was under the impression when booking my car that there would not be any extra charges after my initial payment, as I paid for the car in full at time of booking. However, when I arrived they charged an additional amount. I am disgusted by FOX and would not use this company again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I had to stand in line 45 min to pick up the car. Staff didn't seem to know what they were doing, and seemed uncaring about people standing in line. One of the staff took his break, made personal phone call and ate while 10 people stood in line. Rude, very poor service at pick up counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

C.Vize

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I have been to Orlando 5 time in last 15 years and this is the worst car I have had ever ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Counter staff where great Car wasn’t ready Waited 2 hours after a 9 hour flight not ideal Car was filthy Car wasn’t in good condition Car broke down ruining last 2 days of holiday Car had poor brakes Car was very noisy when opening rear doors Price of car appeared to go up by £200
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

L.Ilagan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Pick up time in line was way too long
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Get more people working in the counter pick up.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

A.Hayden

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“AVOID FOX RENTALS”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Will NEVER rent from them again. Vehicle class reserved not available at time of pickup. Reserved full size SUV and got a mini van. Hidden fees!! Toll process was ridiculous! 3xs higher than all other rental companies. If you think you are saving money, you are wrong! It will be more in the end and you wont get the vehicle reserved! AVOID
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
You need to negotiate better prices with the larger rental companies!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">