EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

I.Washington

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They didnt have the Jetta so the guy downgraded my reservation instead of upgrading my reservation. (Playing Favortism) went back for the jetta the next mourning to yrade the car in since I had it for a week the jetta was there but had bad tags and this person upgraded me instead of downgrading me. Poor customer service Foxx. The first guy wanted a extra $70.00 at the time of booking or he was going to downgrade me for the same price I was being charged
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

C.DuPuie

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I requested a small compact car, but they were out. I was given a bigger suv, with a much larger gas tank. The millage wasn’t good. I wish I would’ve gotten the little car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

R.Ayon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at it's finest”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The pick-up location is in a combined center with all other rental companies, fox's line is not as crazy as other big names so you are able to save time. The card they provided to us is very good in condition and they don't push hard to sell you insurance, overall recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best site I have ever used, keep the good job!
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Best renter car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

V.Sgotto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I dont know why I was charged for insurance when I didnt need it. Speaking to many people where I was staying all rented and said they didnt get it cause you dont need it but the agent at the counter said I had no choice to. I find this very unprofessional of him
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Alec Shao

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Bad car bad fox”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Trunk has a huge dent and crack and dirty inside and out didn’t clean at all Car is old and I’ll maintained
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super good!
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

J.Giluso

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Love FOX rental & easyrentcars”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
We waited 2 hours at the airport to pick up the car. Only 2 people were working and one conviently went to lunch.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">