EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

E-Z RENT-A-CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Kabanguka

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Scammers”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.0 /10
Terrible customer service. Extra charges that were not mentioned at the time of the signature of the contract. Based on YELP reviews, several people have been in the same situation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

B.Ghassemitary

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“E Z Car Rental is a fraud”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.3 /10
The pick up shuttle never showed up. We finally took another shuttle to get to the car rental area. After we got there, they were telling us that the car insurance that we had bought through Easycarrentsl.com was not good and we should buy their insurance. After a. Loy of haste, we conveniences them that between our insurance, credit card and $10/day insurance that we had bought through the rental website we thought we were covered and we didn’t need to buy a fourth insurance for the car. Extremely disappointing experience. Won’t recommend them at all. And they should be investigated for trying to defraud the customers.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Please post my note about E Z Car Rental to help your other clients.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Guy T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not satisfied at all or the service. We've been charged the double for no reason. Dishonest. ”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
I waited 1h30 To the pick up!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

M.Layton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“frustrating”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.3 /10
They had the pick up time wrong. Said they didn't have the car I requested (we'd have to wait 8 hours). so we had to upgrade. Gave us the wrong car. Took 20 min. extra to redo paper work
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I've always used them will use again, except last experience was not good.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Friendly, convenient and easy to use
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

F.Dam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Misinformation and poor customer service”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
The pick up process was poor and with us, as well as with other clients there were many issues. Several parties mentioned they regretted booking with them. Staff was unfriendly and unprofessional. Washroom was filthy. Car was filthy and sticky on inside, contained garbage, medication and rental sheets of three (!!) other parties, indicating when it was cleaned for the last time! Please see the attached photos.
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

D.Northcott

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience and failure by customer service rep to straighten out situation, poor impression ”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
Deceptive practices while up selling extra driver charge. Quoted $68 for our trip and charges $108, basically quoted for a week rate but we had reserved for 10 days....sleazy practice. Not a lot of money but terrible optics
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Radek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“New car, clean and per the expectations.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t have any issues with the rental car and staff was very professional during pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process to choose and book a car of your choice. Good value for the money.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.0 /10
予約したクラスよりかなり?大きいクラスの車になってしまった。 当日予約だったからなのか、pick up にかなり待たされた。
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Bad experience ”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
Will not book a car with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Hot Destinations For E-Z RENT-A-CAR

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">