EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ARNOLD CLARK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Motley

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Car was perfect and the service impeccable”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for and was brand new (15 miles on the clock)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked perfectly. Will use again.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

A.Brown

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Great staff, gave a free upgrade. Nice people
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice staff but long wait.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.3 /10
I waited a long time picking up the car (45 mins)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

S.Kaulsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience ”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
A overall good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Worrying”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Booking was logged with supplier for Wed 10th July, rather than the 6th. Thankfully they had vehicles available to avert a disaster
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

N.Farrell

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Arnold Clark great rental cars not so good”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.7 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019

A.Devarakonda

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service. ”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
I had booked a compact 5 seater and was given a Mercedes A class which was in a good condition. Had no issues with the car. Was a joy driving that car! Very happy with Arnold Clarke's service. Merc A class is a bit of a squeeze for 3 in the back, so go for a medium SUV or a bigger car if you are a group of 5.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service. More elaborate wording for insurance would be helpful.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

C.Coupland

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“Fair to middlin’”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
My hire trip took 2 hrs longer than planned and I needed a short extension but could only take an additional entire day. Kind of knocked off the edge on top of the stress of moving two houses.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I seldom have problems with online systems. This was no exception.
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

Erin

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
“Great car - great service!”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car ran really well and I enjoyed driving it a lot. James the agent we met with upon car Pick up was so helpful and informative. He gave us lots of very useful information. The whole experience was terrific!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Highly recommend it. Easy to use and Arnold Clark cars were excellent
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

E.BARRANDON

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
“Très bonne expérience ”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.7 /10
La voiture était prête à notre arrivée, propre et en très bon état. Bon véhicule, bien adapté à nos besoins. Personnel à l’écoute et très professionnel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pas de problème à signaler.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For ARNOLD CLARK

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">