EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ACE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
About ACE: 6.0 /10
スタッフの英語の訛りが強く聞きづらい。
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“安定のレンタカー屋 ”
About ACE: 5.7 /10
よかったです。
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldar group ”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“Good rent car”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good car (almost new) for good price”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
It is confusing that the car rental company is "ACE" everywhere in your material, but in reality si RhodiumCar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

l.zagury

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About ACE: 2.3 /10
It was the worst car. It was very dirty and smelly. I will never use Ace again
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

JG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy, recommend”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
I always use Charlie car rental/Ace. I just wish that as a regular customer there would be better deals or specials. I've rented from Charlie/Ace at least 5 times this past year. It'll be nice to have some type of bonus.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.com. It did save me some money.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Worst ever”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
ACE turned out to be Gold Car rentals which I have used before and had terrible service from obnoxious staff. The service was not much better this time. The car was in an awful state, scratched and dented, the wing mirror hanging off, and dried vomit on the rear seat.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Rapido”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable y servicio rápido, el auto limpio, pero faltaba la tapa de atrás que cubre el equipaje en el porta maleta. Nos dimos cuenta cuando nos habíamos ido de la ciudad y tuvimos que volver por el, perdiendo tiempo y dinero en peaje.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

J.Willers

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Not realising that the pick up location is outside the airport and waiting for transportation. Disappointing to have been given a different car to our selection.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">