EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PANEK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location. ”
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usually, everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
“AVOID AT ALL COST”
About Panek: 2.0 /10
AVOID AT ALL COST. Dishonest to downright fraudulent rental place. They found small scratches on the car after I have returned it, charged full deposit (which is $500, way more than this should be charged), and refused to release ANY documents that would let me file an insurance claim against my travel insurer. They operate this "preagreed upon penalty" which basically means that if there's ANY damage (like $10 worth of damage), they will charge you full deposit and don't have to give you any documents. Maybe it's legal in Poland, but it is not how international insurance companies and car rental companies operate. Renting from this place you risk getting overcharged for any damage (we're talking kind of damage that in US would just be ignored) and no way to claim your insurance on it. FWIW, I asked a friend, Polish lawyer, if I have any recourse - she said that I could sue them if I wanted, but altogether I should've asked first before renting, because they have the worst opinion locally.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“best experience ever, modern fleet”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Quick and super smooth !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“best experience ever, modern fleet”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
spotless ! highly recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Panek: 9.7 /10
We got a free car upgrade, which was nice! It was our first time using panek, and to be honest it was great! Would definitely recommend them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is just amazing! The booking process is silky-smooth and the fare is repeatedly check to get the lowest rates possible. Will use only ERC in the future.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

R.K

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Szybko i profesjonalnie!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Joseph

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent customer service”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I wanted an auto but was given a manual instead. After a slight delay, Panek managed to find another car - which was in a significantly higher class - and let me have that at no extra cost. Well done, Panek!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

R.Jakubczyk

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
About Panek: 4.3 /10
I was very disappointed because I got a different car than it was guaranteed
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Upgraded for no additional cost was nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“bonne expérience”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
voiture surclassée: toyota corolla et non seat léon, non automatique accueil simple, correct, barrière de la langue oblige
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
réponse téléphonique en anglais le jour de la recherche du lieu exact du retrait de la voiture donc nécessité de maitriser la langue
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Hot Destinations For Panek

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">