EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on BARGAIN in Gold Coast: 9.2 /10

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Davo67

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Recommended”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good car for our trip. Cheap and cheerful. Would get it again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

S.Edholm

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fair”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Car ran rough - sounded and ran as if it was stuck in a lower gear all the time and ended up consuming an excessive amount of fuel. A car this small should get better than 40 MPG. I was lucky if i got 25-30 MPG maximum. Plus, the front tires were close to being bald. Also, if you have an early morning flight, before 7:00am out of Gold Coast Airport, you are out of luck getting to the airport from rental return as nobody is there before 7:00am to take you to airport, unless you want to pay $35 shuttle fee.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Our holiday was made by everything coming together,I will always come there for a Rental,was so easy”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: It was the first time travelling to Aus with my wife and children,you expect the wheels to fall off at any stage,it all went great.
Dislike: After landing I had a number to call Reddy Shuttles to deliver us to our car pickup,the guy who answered was not helpful at all,I was later to find out they are just in front of where we picked up the rental,why did he refuse to pick us up?
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018

D.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Small but user friendly”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was clean & free from any major damage.
Dislike: Website says full to full fuel. But on arrival 3/4 to 3/4 was the deal, some may find it hard to get the level correct. Would find full to full an easier.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018

Y.Sepulveda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Quick service, answering al my concerns.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I’ll rent a car from you always
Reviewed: May 18, 2019

AA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Best value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

R.Faletau

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The whole hiring process was super quick and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">