EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on BARGAIN at Melbourne Airport: 8.3 /10

Y.Fong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Lousy. Out of my so many times in Melbourne car Renta experiences. ”
About BARGAIN: 5.3 /10
The counter staff was hard selling the highest zero excess Insurance. Had little choice. The rental car has lots of scratches and dents and the interior was dirty. There was a time when I cannot start the engine because the key could not turn to on the ignition. Had to struggle a few times to turn the ignition. The fuel was not even full tank. 3/4 filled.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ok.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Brad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy with overall rental.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
The wipers need to replaced as very irritating noisy when operating.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“very satisfied with price, service, convenience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
amazing value
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

Dud

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was amazing.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Did not know how much EasyRentCars cover for their daily excess coverage, tried to further sell their coverage plans even though EasyRentCars' coverage clearly covers their excess in excess.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues, perfect, swift, and best prices around.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

E.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and basic.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Tried to hard sell on more insurance car coverage, no options at all for paid upgrades, and location from airport quite far. But apart from that it’s good value for 15 days!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy to book cars but need more deals!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

P.Goodger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Frightened by the level at which the return car was checked, even under the front of the car”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
Waited 25 minutes for pick-up and not told the truth when questioned. Car was less quality than what I expected, made in March 2018, old model car, extremely standard in every case as far as driver comforts.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Short-changed With a Smaller Car”
About BARGAIN: 4.7 /10
The vehicle I selected in the booking process was a Toyota Corolla or equivalent. But I was given a Hyundai Accent, which is 1 class below than the Corolla (thus the low rating for size). I only came to realize on the 4th day as I picked up the car late at night and drove the the hotel where it was parked at the basement for 3 nights. The vehicle's front bumper and fenders was badly repaired. Front right fender was not flushed with the door and the front bumper was not properly secured. While I did not hit anything, the strong air speeds meeting the car due to driving caused left of the bumper to come slightly loose, and I was questioned for that when I return the car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

P.Leong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good value and services ”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Very good value. Good pickup and dropped off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to make booking and good communication.
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

D.Santosa

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great value ”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
Customer desk is very helpful in directing us where to wait as w were not familiar with the pick up system in Melbourne. Waiting period is also good - not too long of a wait. Car is in clean and good conditions. Returning outside business hour is also smooth- we did not want long for the shuttle to take us back to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great - easy booking process
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups ”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">