EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BARGAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit small and we had to push down the seat to fit our two big luggage but other than that a smooth experience
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“all good, prefer on airport but this off airport worked extremely well”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Insurance too expensive at $17 per day, went online and $6.50 per day for $4000. X/C $300, if I had an accident would have to fight insurance company whether yours or mine online so may as well save some policy $$.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

Dud

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was amazing.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Did not know how much EasyRentCars cover for their daily excess coverage, tried to further sell their coverage plans even though EasyRentCars' coverage clearly covers their excess in excess.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues, perfect, swift, and best prices around.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Bee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly n helpful staff.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Everything was great experience except the gps rented was not functioning well & didn’t use it at all.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups ”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Errol K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Superb app, will use again ”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Higher km than I expected (95000km)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well nut price drop did not do anything
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“very satisfied with price, service, convenience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
amazing value
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

E.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and basic.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Tried to hard sell on more insurance car coverage, no options at all for paid upgrades, and location from airport quite far. But apart from that it’s good value for 15 days!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy to book cars but need more deals!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

Hot Destinations For BARGAIN

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">