EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals in Vancouver

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Discount Car & Truck Rentals in Vancouver: 6.9 /10

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

AlanB

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Good price and upgraded car”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
I was given a bigger car than I booked for which was a good upgrade. Reasonable time to wait in pick up and drop off. Initially tried to charge me for an extra day because pick up time was incorrectly entered but quickly resolved.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

D.Goertzen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Disappointing with unnecessary added charges for insurance over other rental companies. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car we awesome. Large Dodge Durango with 5.7 Hemi engine almost brand new.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

A.Jones

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value, convenient location ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Car was great, but pickup took a long time due to only 1 staff member on checkin. There were a number of people waiting and the pickup took a long time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

A.Davoodi

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.2 /10
Dislike: Due to our requirment I had booked a Van but when i wanted to pick up the car they said we don't have Van at the moment and we provide you a truck. Although Ford truck was enough good car but it was't match with what we asked for.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018

d.johnson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Scam!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
They added "mandatory fees" that raised the price by 55%!!!! Discount Car is a SCAM!!! STAY AWAY
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

A.Gupta

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“I was promised a vehicle with basic insurance coverage but the discount rental forced me to but it”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 2.0 /10
Pickup took more than 30 mins, first time the driver didn’t stop even after waiving hands... finally when I reached the rental agency, they forced me to buy insurance as they won’t honor the complimentary insurance and I have to buy the insurance from them even though I said I don’t need it as my credit card covers the Collision damage.. at the last moment I wasn’t saving enough by switching to another agency and was already running late for my trip...
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

K.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“long wait to rent at counter , car was not clean, no air conditioning mid summer. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.7 /10
Had to wait over an hour at rental store to rent. Pre paid for the car and then was told I had to pay significant amount more. I had to no choice but to pay. Car was dirty inside and outside , trash left in the car. Got going on my trip and was waiting for the car to cool down with air conditioner, only to find that it did not work. Was in rush hour traffic so I could not turn around to get a new car. Terrible experience overall.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">