EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS AT MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, YUL

Average rating on Discount Car & Truck Rentals at Montreal International Airport: 8.2 /10

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

K.Monfrays

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Très bonne société de location continue très professionnel et efficace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bon site web bon service
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Location de voiture à Montréal ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 3.3 /10
Personnel peu agréable, voiture prêtée dans un état lamentable sale, cabossée de partout, pneus uses. Nous avons refusé de prendre le véhicule et avons demandé d'en avoir une autre. Cela a pris une bonne heure mais nous avons obtenu gain de cause.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation et le principe de d'alerte pour la baisse des prix est efficace.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

s.macdonald

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Girls Fun Trip”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Waited far too long t get the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Will Rent Again through EasyRentCars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The windscreen wipers were unsafe they were so bad and we needed them quite a lot. A vehicle manual was not provided in English but we assume the spanner symbol that came on prior to drop off meant the car needed a service as the engine/car performance was not adversely affected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, including the price protector refund.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

j.Guillard

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“TOUT EST CONFORME MAIS IL FAUT PROCEDER A UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture est conforme a notre commande toutefois elle n'est pas très propre le pare brise est tout graisseux mais pour le reste c'est parfait
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">