EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals

DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
たまたま空いていたからなのか、予約したクラスの車より上位クラスの車、それも最新の車が借りられた。 ただ返却時店がクローズしているとのことで空港までの送迎が無かった...
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Stephane Lapointe

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Waited a little longer then normal to get the car. Team needs to make sure the rental will be ready because they didn't even have the reservation in the system. Almost didn't get the car at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Perfect. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
After a rather terrible experience with one of the larger name car rental companies, I had some concerns about getting another. Luck transpired to provide Discount Car & Truck Rentals - while a ridiculously low price (around ~£150 less than the nearest big name company for the same class of vehicle) usually means some kind of lacking in customer service, they were absolutely perfect all the way through. No trouble on pick-up/drop-off, flawless documentation of prior damage, I'm almost certain they let me off the fee for cross-border transit and were even kind enough to drive me back to the bus-stop with a side trip to the supermarket to pick up supplies for my ex-pat colleagues back home. If I am ever in need of a motor in an area that this company covers (Canada and Northern US states), I will for sure without question use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easier to use than some other car comparison sites. Some variation between the terms and conditions supplied by Easyrentcars.com and Third Party site - particularly regarding transit fees, mileage and international documentation requirements. Worked in my favour but just to say be sure to double check.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

M.de Mas Valls

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Por ahora buena experiencia. Espero que me envien el recibo de devolución del coche pronto. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
Hace más de 48 horas que he devuelto el coche y aun no tengo ningún recibo conforme todo estaba bien.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Hot Destinations For Discount Car & Truck Rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">