EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADDCAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Tretiak

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Smooth rent.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was great. The car was ok for 2.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

W.Spooner

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Good experience ”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Easy to walk across from the airport , car handover was good , car was clean and tidy , all good would book again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to sort everything out online and seamless the other end
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Manef

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Please void them”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was terrible, very noisy with more than 180k. I waist 90 minutes to have another car, I paid an extra 50 euro and the 2nd was horrible too, AC very weak and noisy, no power, gear problem.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Cette location s’est très bien passée ”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Pas de commentaire particulier. Conforme aux attentes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

G.Becker

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Everything as expected: good ... like always”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
quick and good :-)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
everythink OK
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Hot Destinations For ADDCAR RENTAL

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">