EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ABBYCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
The staff was very nice, very helpful. Gave advice about the corfu island
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

L.Wencel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Unfortunately my experience with this company wasn't great. At Larnaca airport we couldn't fine a spot where someone should wait for us. Lady on the line was trying to be helpful and eventually we found each other. A bus from KEM car rental took as to the really.small office in the middle.of nowhere. Guys couldn't find us on the system and they were trying to charge us a £1250 deposit for a small car!! I have never paid more that £500. After saying this is a ridiculous request they reduced to £650 even knowing we have additional cover. They ask if we can take a Mazda Demio as there is no other car available... they were not prepared at all. Car was dirty inside, windows as well. Very poor condition of the car. I understand this was a cheap hire and I wasn't expect new car, but this was a far away from what we get in the past from different car rentals in different countries. If you need a cheap car and you don't bother with mess in the car then this is your place. If you expect a slightly higher standard and staff knowledge then I would not recommend this company to you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easycarrental is great, first time I booked wrong and needed to cancel. There was no issues and money back to my account within couple of days. They have a really good prices.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

H.Jeffs

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Fantastic, friendly and professional service and really well priced! ”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Abbycar were fantastic, we rented 3 cars from them for our family holiday. The counter staff were friendly, professional and very helpful, even through all of our questions and changes to the contracts in terms of additional drivers and different drop offs.. Our cars were not new and had some small scratches but all was noted down and we had no problems at drop off, both pick up and drop off were a quick and smooth process. Their location is just outside of the airport 2 minutes walk to the left. Thank you Abbycar, especially the fantastic counter staff for a friendly, good and professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price, easy process to book. Love the re-book option if the price of your booking goes down before the date you get it cheaper!
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

C.Woodward

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“VERY EFFICIENT AND GOOD VALUE”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
I JUST AWAIT THE DEPOSIT RETURN Thank you for your service Clive Woodward
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Dito re ABBY Car
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

D.MILLIS

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Easy to book but crappy old vehicles ”
About ABBYCAR: 5.0 /10
On arrival at the airport I had to ask another desk where ABBYCAR was situated and there was no desk as described online. On leaving the terminal a very nice agent had a sign with our name on and we were taken to the office 5 minutes away . The man was very kind and professional and on arrival down an unlit dirt track joked that he wasn’t going to kidnap us ..... The office and pick up was quick and easy however the car he collected us in he handed over to us and we were shocked
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking process was easy online but clearly not as described so a good case of misrepresentation.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Happy customer”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
An easy and quick process to pick up and drop off the car. At the counter the staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was able to find a great bargain for a rental, thank you Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

B.CALISKANER

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ABBYCAR: 5.7 /10
The 70 € received for the fuel deposit was not returned.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

A Dutch customer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Very competent, quick and friendly lady at the desk.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

K.Moore

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I would rather pay more to start with than deal with crooks.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
On returning the car a 1cm scratch was found underneath the rear of the car. The staff went straight to it although it was out of sight but did little to inspect the rest of the car. They then charged me EU50, which he wanted in cash but I paid by credit card, but stamped my return invoice as no damage. This is obviously a scam but when you have a flight to catch you have no time to argue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

i.dyer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“All very good. Unbelievable value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
Great staff,very helpful and no pressure selling of additional insurance - made a nice change! Car was fine and damage was fully identified prior to start of hire. Nothing major just a number of dents which had no effect on its purpose. Would recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Platform was easy to use and provided access to a great rental.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Hot Destinations For ABBYCAR

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">