EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DRIVE ON HOLIDAYS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Gary Beany Thompson

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio Model Guaranteed
“A disaster”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready, even though I ordered it for an hour before my I travel, it wasn’t cleaned, so had to wait, the car had marks everywhere. The worst experience I’ve ever had hiring a car
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

K.Luoma

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smoot service”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really friendly service. I am their regular customer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Serge Rieznikov

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class Model Guaranteed
“I would suggest them and would rent again”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Very professional.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Méfiance sur les prix attractifs”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Attention ! Assurance supplémentaire à prévoir sur place, lisez bien les conditions de ventes. Personnellement je me suis faite avoir comme de nombreux touristes, j'ai relu les conditions de ventes après coup, je n'ai toujours rien compris.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

A.Kosonogov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“ In general good experience with the booking”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
I've got a brand new Nissan Micra from Drive on Holidays. It took some time to pick up the vehicle since th here was line. However the personnel is quite efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Bon véhicule - Service de navette pas adapté”
About Drive On Holidays: 7.0 /10
Le service de navette pour l'aéroport au retour est largement insuffisant - nous avons faillit rater notre avion
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bien
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

N.Travers

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
About Drive On Holidays: 8.3 /10
Pick process was long and you could think of ways of speeding it up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

R.Yapp

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“SCAM ”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
The cost of the hire car was 125% greater than the booked amount agreed with full insurance. This was due to the rental company demanding Euro1900 deposit or Euro 242 for new insurance on top off the insurance booked. This is a complete SCAM and will be reported to the Portuguese customer complaints bureau.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

C.da Silva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Drive On Holidays: 7.0 /10
The customer services is great there. That is why I rented from them again this time. However, the car I was given this time was not is great shape. I had to return it after the first day because the engine light went on. Thankfully I was close by to return it and they were great at helping me switch vehicles.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019

Farid

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 Model Guaranteed
“Price too good to be true ”
About Drive On Holidays: 7.3 /10
Final price at counter turned out to be A LOT higher, due to insurance requirement.
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For Drive On Holidays

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">