EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ZOOM IN TORONTO

Average rating on ZOOM in Toronto: 7.2 /10

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

d.peng

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
zoom force me to buy insurance that I don't need
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

Paul Cater

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“All good.”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
A little out of the way but for a 2 week rental the money I saved was well worth it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use and the best price.
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

N.Lucas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was little dirty. Spell in the trunk and the mirrors I could not see out them clearly”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Did not like paying for shuttle back to the airport because of their office hours.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

A.Badawi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was an OK experience ”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
First i rented a Toyota Camry and i got a Hyundai sonata, and that was not that bad, when i was receiving the car there was a minor scratch in the right bottom corner that i told the Zoom about and they stated this is a minor thing but when i returned the car they stated that his is a new scratch and they made me pay $500 for it, this is unfair for 2 reasons 1 - i did not scratch the car 2 - i had a full insurance on the car. why did i pay almost the same amount of the car rental on the insurance if it does not cover me as for Zoom they need to reconsider their customer service policies and they have to be fair with customers
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I loved the application except one point that it was not clear that the car rental place was away from the airport.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“The service was good and I had no complaints ”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

V.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Worthwhile savings. Recommended!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the vehicle. Pristine condition. On time as requested. Staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely prioritize this company for my car rental choice next time I return to Toronto.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pleased with the app and the simplicity. I world recommend that a rental in process not be included in the expired section, but be more visible during the dates of the rental period. For quicker access.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

S.Leclerc

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
The van required was not available but the company offered to provide 2 cars and extended the mileage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">