EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ZOOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Caruso

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Excellent people”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Excellent Customer Service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Paul Cater

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“All good.”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
A little out of the way but for a 2 week rental the money I saved was well worth it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use and the best price.
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 8.3 /10
Smooth process, best price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

R.Taverner

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Don't book with Zoom!”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
The car was old & damaged, very disappointing. I was required to call my insurance agency to confirm I had coverage. I have never in all my years of car rentals had to do this. I was very annoyed by this. I needed to extend my drop off time as we were flying and I had a flight change after the booking was made. I was charged an extra day for this 2 hour difference. This is disgusting customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was fine but not enough details on the rental companies. I felt 'tricked' into booking with a sub standard company. It looked like a legitimate airport service, but was in fact not.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

V.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Worthwhile savings. Recommended!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the vehicle. Pristine condition. On time as requested. Staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely prioritize this company for my car rental choice next time I return to Toronto.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pleased with the app and the simplicity. I world recommend that a rental in process not be included in the expired section, but be more visible during the dates of the rental period. For quicker access.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

M.Laurin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Tout était bien!! Le service en français aurait été apprécié
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Hot Destinations For ZOOM

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">