EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at Heathrow Airport T5

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Heathrow Airport T5: 7.2 /10

L.Su

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“EasyRentalCars.Com is excellent but GreenMotion is not a pleasure to deal with”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Staff becomes rude when I decide not purchase additional car insurance. Vehicle has engine oil warning and coolant level warning after I drive away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

Jason

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Terrible and scan from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.7 /10
Green Motion is trapping customer without optional insurance to deduct full deposit of GBP 1,205 by whatever reason. I saw another customer accused for a hairy like scratch only can be seen with a torch illumination when I lined up for pickup. When I picking up the car, their staff never go for car checking claimed due to raining. He just told me to check myself. However, due to raining and early morning at 7am, it is difficult to check clearly but only have to drive as is. But, found a scratch at the bottom later. When the car returned, their staff insisted the damage was by me. But, I explained it wasn't and found that after the car dried few days later. Then, their staff claimed told me there is 24 hours extension for me to check the car and report damage if any. However, it never happened in fact. We argued but he insisted nothing he could do. Asked me to write down the explanation at the return document and sign. He said their CS will contact me to understand. If compensation still need, there will be a repair cost assessment to confirm the money need to deduct from the deposit. However, my credit card statement shown the deposit was deducted in FULL before any repair cost assessment was received and confirmed. This is completely a scam.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Rude staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy service
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

KP

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“No free direct pick up and drop off is really a bad experience. wasted almost 2 hr.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
getting from T2 was a hassle as need to wait for hotel hooper bus. which cost 5 pound per person. not free. Getting to T4 get more complex with ride is bus and train. wasted lots of time. getting car take too long. only 2 staff serving more than 10 people.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
good.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

R.Quek

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“I felt ripped off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
1. Extremely long wait to pick up car. More than 90 mins. Staff don't seem interested in processing the customers quicker. 2. Uncomfortable waiting area with no seats. I had a family of 4 with 2 young children just left to hang around the road side of the hotel drive thru, in the cold, for 90 mins. 3. Service staff tried to charge me more for the car. Very different from the fee listed on the email from Easyrentcars.com. Tried to give me reasons as to why he should charge me more until i showed him the email from your side that states the exact amount i was supposed to pay. 4. Car return: Person checking the car was unfriendly and picked on areas which were not previously recorded on the handover list when i drove the car off. When i tried to reason, he said someone from the customer service team will contact me. 5. I just saw thousands of dollars charged on my credit card statement for damages with NO communication on what these charges are. Very unprofessional of the car rental company and leaves a very sour after taste for the customer. You guys need to put a warning somewhere for customers trying the service for the first time and unknowingly get sucked in due to the low charges advertised on your site. These negative experiences brings your reputation down together with the car rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You need to put warning signs for customers to take note of the fine print when dealing with green motion.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great booking and car, terrible service at pick up counter”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Tried to sell more insurance coverage with big big push. Made customer to take specific photos and videos of car before start of use. Did not give any signee paper after return.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

S.Ahmad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Very helpful staff. Thanks to manager with Irish accent.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 4.3 /10
Absolutely appalling service - scammed by staff an treated rudely. Would never use again
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

E.Horopciuc

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“bad”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
bad people
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Ms O Reynolds

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“WILL NEVER EVER BOOK WITH EVEN IF IT WAS FREE”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Absolutely terrible experience please listen to ALL the bad reviews I didn't and regretted it immediately. I waited nearly 2.5 hours after coming 30 mins early due to reading the reviews about the wait time,I ending up having to reschedule a business meeting. Customer service from one of the customer advisor was nothing less than disgusting an blatantly racist! If you aren't of south asian decent dont bother wasting you time or money. I wish I could remember his name I’m writing this reviews months later.He called south asia man that was behind me forward I pointed out I had been waiting and he then refused to serve me as I had raised my voice, I said I know the reason why he didnt want to serve me he then said you would serve me clearly embarrassed by my intelligence, hos coworker even told him to chill because i would speak to the manager to which he replied he doesnt care!At this point he coworker said he would serve me once he had finished with his customer, the rude one then left to have a cigarettes leaving waiting customers. I was also charge £40 ontop of online price my advise go to eurocar of thrifty its £20 more bt no extra added fee and great customer service I would NEVER GO BACK AGAIN
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">