EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Gerbey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
We’ve got Kia which was much smaller than Volkswagen Polo, but generally everything was fine. You have to be aware though about the deposit of 1200£.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process of booking
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I had a very bad experience with Green Motion on pickup. Due to weather in my departure city I arrived early and tried to pick up my car 4 hours early. I was more than willing to add an extra day to my rental at the rate I booked with you. The counter personnel was rude and then told me it would be $200.00 to get a car 4 hours early. I waited the 4 hours and then they charged me more than agreed upon in my rental agreement with easyrentcars.com. You are reimbursing me in the next couple of days. It was a lot of hassle and extra effort. I would prefer not to use Green motion in the future. This is the 4th time I have used easyrentcars in the past 8 months and I do think you are a good company but should stop using Green Motion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Scott Watters

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes. Brand new car was provided. Staff were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
App is very easy.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

M.Lewicki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
“Good service, cars in great condition. Easy transfer. Addn'l insurance costly, cars insp'd carefully”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I have to admit that the car was in absolutely perfect condition. The service was very kind and very specific about every detail in the booking. There was easy transfer from the terminal. What you MUST know however is that they are very detailed about the car condition. You can see videos and notes everywhere explaining how the process looks like and what are the possible charges. So probably if you happen to do even a small scratch the charges can go high. They offer their complimentary full coverage package but you must know it costs over GBP 40 per day, so if you book a small car it's going to double or triple the cost for you. So, they are VERY transparent in what they do and how they inspect the car, however if you choose not to take the insurance you might be liable to pay up to GBP 2500 for any damage. Overall, however, they are honest and transparent with the terms and conditions. I returned the car with no damage and the deposit was released within a few days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth as usual. Easy comparison of the prices and suppliers available.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

D.Watson

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Easy to book but not such a great experience with rental company ”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
Air conditioning did not work. Were not at pick up location, had to call 3 times. Eftpos machine was broken and had to wait 2 hours till new one arrived
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great price but hassle. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great base price BUT they make their money from all the extras and they keep coming and hard selling them. If your strong and say no to everything it’s fine. Don’t get ripped off or guilted into adding and adding and adding cover, fuel deals etc...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

T.Jaber

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Must use EASY RENT CARS AP if renting a car!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Green motion is a high class off airport rental car establishment. The staff was friendly and the service was great. In and out in less than 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cara makes renting a car an easy and enjoyable experience. They do all the leg work for you and make check in and out time friendly. I have used this ap on many occasions and have never been disappointed with the rental car place or the eaaebof using this ap!!
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

S.Richards

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“You may think it’s cheap but beware of the hidden charges. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I have used Green Motion a number of times and have always had a good experience bar picking up the car which always seems to take a while. However during this rental period I was left feeling very disappointed and angry with Green Motion. Upon leaving the car, I was told it was too dirty (I had used the car on a couple of country roads and the motorway) and as it’s winter and it has been raining there is dirt on the roads so the car had mud splashes and mud debris from the pushchair inside the car. I was told that due to this the car would need to be valeted at a cost of £96. I had a flight to catch so could not take the car to clean it myself. Had I been made aware that the car needs to be returned clean, I would have cleaned it myself. Never have I been told that a car I have used is too dirty. I was gob smacked and pissed off at the charge. So much so that I will not use this company again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

W.Rehmat

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
They always upsell!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">