EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Super cheap, good experience!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
My first time using the company. I liked the experience so far.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love EasyRentCars because of their prices, it’s incomparable!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy 5 Seats or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

B.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easyrent and Green Motion. The perfect combination”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Delighted with everything. I would definitely use Green Motion Liverpool again. Fantastic all round and nothing not to like.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

M.Rigden

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A few sticky points, but worked out ok in the end and was exceptional value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Everything worked really well apart from returning the vehicle when they queried a tiny scratch on a wheel arch - it seemed like they were trying to find something to charge us with. We stood our ground and eventually they relented, as we knew this hadn't happened whilst in our rental. This could have been avoided if they had gone around the vehicle with us when we collected it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and hesitant due to the price, but booked using a company I had used before, so had peace of mind. Good communication from the company ahead of booking
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

R.Pandya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Overall its good
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

P.Mande

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Su Meng

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy and convenience ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The Green Motion staff is friendly and patiently explain to us the terms and conditions. The car was good in condition. Highly recommended!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenience for booking Price is reasonable
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Peter Braidwood

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Definitely better than a lot of reviews”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was great and got 2 large cases and one small in the boot,or other hand luggage we put in car Car could have 4 passengers of average size I really got to enjoy driving this car and went so well for a small engine Would be my next choice Staff were friendly and did try to sell you every thing but that is there job and certainly didn’t get upset if you said no Finding pick up wasn’t so hard but we made a mistake but were redirected by locals
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good Like any company I haven’t used before you wonder but all went well and certainly better than some of the reviews for them and green motion Yes I would use again
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

Jason

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Terrible and scan from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.7 /10
Green Motion is trapping customer without optional insurance to deduct full deposit of GBP 1,205 by whatever reason. I saw another customer accused for a hairy like scratch only can be seen with a torch illumination when I lined up for pickup. When I picking up the car, their staff never go for car checking claimed due to raining. He just told me to check myself. However, due to raining and early morning at 7am, it is difficult to check clearly but only have to drive as is. But, found a scratch at the bottom later. When the car returned, their staff insisted the damage was by me. But, I explained it wasn't and found that after the car dried few days later. Then, their staff claimed told me there is 24 hours extension for me to check the car and report damage if any. However, it never happened in fact. We argued but he insisted nothing he could do. Asked me to write down the explanation at the return document and sign. He said their CS will contact me to understand. If compensation still need, there will be a repair cost assessment to confirm the money need to deduct from the deposit. However, my credit card statement shown the deposit was deducted in FULL before any repair cost assessment was received and confirmed. This is completely a scam.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">