EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TAIWAN(CHINA) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

MS

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Great value - I honestly recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

K.Yeung

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 9.7 /10
租車還車非常方便,多種溝通方式供客人選擇。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

W.Tai

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and highly recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020

KC Leow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Pleasant experience and easy to use”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Staff was very helpful in explaining the rental process. Walked me around the car to check for any damages to Ensure no disputes when returning the vehicle. One minor issue was that the baby seat was not very clean. Nonetheless, Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff who helped me to confirm That there is a baby seat in the car suitable for my son who is 5 months old.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 10.0 /10
全く問題なく利用できました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About CHAILEASE: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fantastic experience ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was able to drive brand new car with only 200km according to the odometer.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">