EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FRANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

A. Alcaraz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Magnificent workers in the Montpellier airport office. My congratulations. Without a doubt, I have recommended them. For my work I rent different cars in Europe and I am grateful, enormously, with them. Bravo
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service and really helpful staff. Lovely car in great condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Wait time was way too long. Only a queue of c. 6 people but so slow in processing. Paid extra for a Volvo but was given a Fiat with no alternative.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
i did not get the car i order i want refund for the balance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

K.Sewell

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
“Good car for the money”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The return process was a little unclear as I was asked to sign an electronic device but not told what I was signing for. Also still not seen if my deposit has been refunded. At pick up was advised of a massive excess if I didn't purchase further cover. I have annual cover so declined
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Was just a little concerned that no deposit was required pre collection date. However all seemed ok
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

K.MOTTERSHEAD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Holiday Inn Brittany”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All ok except need to queue with rental pickups to leave keys
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

T.Aasestrand

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Citroen C5 Estate or similar
“Smooth rental process!”
About National: 9.0 /10
Great way to rent the beste cars at the best prices!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick pickup, clean and new car. Very easy!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience hiring. Cheaper than anywhere else and incredibly easy to pick up car. Will use again!
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was good enough for our short trip to Paris. Pick-up and drop-off times were okay, although they could be bit faster. We didn't have any problem during the rental period.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">