EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FRANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

S.S.

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Quick & easy price comparison across multiple agencies. I got a great deal.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
I had prepaid for a Mercedes e-class but Enterprise didn't have the car and I was given a BMW 3 series, which is a lower category car and offered a 15% discount which is supposed to get refunded to Easyrentcars, who will then refund the amount to me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price-drop protector helped me save money and I'm awaiting the amount to be refunded to my card along with the 15% additional discount that Enterprise offered ne because they gave me a lower category car.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

Ucl

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“The price is reasonable and good service.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The staff was not in the rental car store during the office hour, we need to wait the lady come back almost 15 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent! All The staffs of customer service is very helpful.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Truche Location: 9.3 /10
The car was better than we expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Good nice car makes good holidays!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Cheap price, nice car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was smooth and clear. I liked it.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

T.Rodgers

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Pick up informative and easy going. Staff very friendly. Drop off straight forward.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Y.Torres

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Sur des roulettes ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Comptoir rapide et membership gold retrouvée easy bien que la resa fut faite via EasyRentCars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Réservation pour l’heure suivante et tout était prêt à mon arrivée
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel! ”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

V.Ryshkus

View more >
Compact | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
“Satisfied!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Quick service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nice service
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

C.Watson

View more >
Mini Van | Ford C-max 7Seats or similar
“Dreadful experience never again. ”
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
The car was not the car we ordered. It was far too small for 4 adults and all our luggage so we had to have luggage crammed between two people. On charging even though we paid in Euro they have done their own currency conversion so instead of €182.98 we have paid €193.08. I am not at all impressed by this or the service of hertz in Paris. The deposit block also still appears to be on the card.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">