EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No comments.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

J.Ruiz del Cerro

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“muybuena”
About Offer Car Hire: 10.0 /10
nos puesimos en contacto con la empresa orlando.com y con un seguro a todo riesgo, mejoramos el coche solicitado, así como le lugar de devolución que también abonamos aparte, y que en la web de petición no podíamos determinar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

A.Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Perfect easy rent with great price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade brill...also low card hold amount which is good and why i use them only 300 euros
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car itself was not good (gearbox at least). Waiting on pickup was rather long.”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
They don't give to pay for additional services (cross border, one way fees) offline. At pickup they tell I'll pay in return location. And in return location they told "everything will be charged automatically after from your credit card". And it's not good because: 1) I can't use card with good currency conversion rate and good cashback. 2) they charged me in dollars instead of euros by DCC and told that I choosen this option, but really I was not able to choose this, because even havent seen payment terminal to select this option, because all payment was done online a day after return. So they because of DCC applied worst rate as 1.16 from eur to usd instead actual one was 1.11 at that time.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

J.Salas marichal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pudo hacer sido mejor ”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
El personal del hotel donde tienen las oficinas fueron muy amables como uno de sus conductores que nos hizo traslado del aeropuerto allí un chico Argentino atención del 10 gracias
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Successful weekend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car petrol cap lock was broken- it was lose which maybe a safety issue? The car was clean and drove well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth as usual
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

a.philips

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“ZERO STARS”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
ZERO STARS! DO NOT USE RECORD GO!! the worst experience I have ever had with a hire car company. The staff were rude, disrespectful and arrogant!
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

J.FLORES

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“Muy buena experiencia de alquiler. ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Todo muy bien, muy buen servicio y excelente atención de los empleados. Lo único a mejorar fue que en la entrega del auto No estaba el tanque lleno como decía el co trato. Y yo lo devolví Lleno total.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo. Excelente precio y facilidad de opciones de alquiler.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">