EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
Alquiler según lo previsto. En Keddy me pidieron una fianza que en la reserva era cero. Al parecer lo tenía que hacer si o si con Europcar
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

Zeljka

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Great experience with SOLO and excellent price-quality ratio”
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Very kind and helpful staff, the communication, pick up and drop off were super easy and the quality-price is very good. I would recommend Solo and if we return to Spain I will use again their service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

J.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Hacen lo posible para venderte seguros adicionales, te meten miedo sobre costos adicionales.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Me gusto la claridad q indican de no tomar seguros adicionales. Había rentado otro con una empresa horrible y termine pagando el doble
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Karina Dappiano

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
All the services were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The process was perfect.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“A smooth operator!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Drop off took a matter of minutes. Was the perfect experience. Car was immaculate and brand new
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars were available to help me at the desk when the agent could not find the correct booking number for me.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Hemingway

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was spot on till the end”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade but on return the staff where hard to find and very disagreeable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very easy procedures. The car was above my expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great range of cars at great prices
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

M.Nisse

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at collection. A really long queue. We took photos when we got the car, which we were told had no damage but on return they informed us of a mark near the front bumper. Luckily we had taken the photo so we got it all signed off. I do feel that this has now become normal procedure for a lot of companies.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">