EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good car good service with low price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I took us about 1.30 hr to get a car but it might be pretty crazy on that day(other brands did have similar experience)
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very bargaining price including valuable point system
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

つた

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“素晴らしい!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
受け取りの際、自動チェックインがあったので、英語で変にサービス勧誘されなくてよかった。あっという間に受け取り返却ができた。日本も見習って欲しい。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

L.Christian

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The beginning was a disaster. Long lines. Slow moving. I wasn't in the car I had reserved. General chaos. The people at the desk were polite, but they were overwhelmed. It ended well because the manager put me in a different car at a reduced price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Very good except car was not that clean and it is old model. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was not clean enough. An icecream on the driver door and sticky solution in armrest box.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

Miriam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wonderful”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
It’s was abit better this time because someone helped me. Atlanta is a big Airport, without help, no one can find their way out.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The Customer service desk gave me a better car than I had reserved, although they charged me more but it was spacious and better than the original reservation. Customer service was a bit pushy, but overall good.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

N.MIRANDA

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Súper ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Encantada con el servicio!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

G.Soe

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff tried so hard to sell me extra insurance liability. He said that easyrentcars.com liability protection does not work and they did not see it in the system.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

R.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me Cobraron $50 Inter city Fee que no estaba contemplado en la tarifa.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">