EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

M.Evans

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good guys. Shame about the pickup time. They were trying to help another client, but cars are 15mins off site and had to wait
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Z

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Even though we had full comp insurance and a certificate an up sell was attempted as was to upgrade the vehicle but without really saying it was going to cost extra. Found it an easy process nevertheless. Car hire in the Uk is expensive all round :(
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I liked that we could pre pick the supreme insurance and receive the certificate so that there was no way to up sell at the counter
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Greatly priced and good service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The vehicle had a number of items which needed to be taken care of: Computer kept alarming us that the Oil Fuel was filled too much Midway we were warned to add more AdBlue (refunded by Alamo) After the first use we were warned to top up the wiper fluid. Apart from that, Alamo service was very great and supportive
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always love ERC.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

R.Gerbey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
We’ve got Kia which was much smaller than Volkswagen Polo, but generally everything was fine. You have to be aware though about the deposit of 1200£.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process of booking
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disaster from start to halfway through the holiday. Replacement car was much better.”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Expected Ford Focus, was offered something far smaller. Ended up paying double what we thought we were paying to get larger car which appeared to be old and pulling to one side. During our trip warning light came on regarding tyre pressure. Checked one of the front tyres was bald in patches and there was no spare tyre or repair kit. Headed back to hotel and did not use car for the rest of the day. Had to rely on relatives to ferry us to New Year Function. AA guy came next day & said was technically legal but he offered to follow us to Glasgow Airport for replacement. At least this one was a much nicer car but half way through the last week a warning light came on again about tyre pressure. Checked and all tyres seemed to be ok. Not a happy experience.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Scott Watters

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes. Brand new car was provided. Staff were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
App is very easy.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great! Easy as ever. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Friendly and helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Friendly and easy!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Great price, service, and nice car - why pay more somewhere else? ”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
It was very quick and easy. Great service. Great price and we got a new car. Overall very pleased!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">