EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value car rental search site”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All was as expected with small budget vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I've had a few problems with the site with vehicles shown as available becoming unavailable during the process, but otherwise fine.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

J.McDougall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, car was exactly what was ordered with no problems.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Used EasyRentCars.com multiple times and can not be happier. 10/10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

I.Nisbet

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Quick and efficient.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As the car I booked was not available I had a free upgrade to a Vauxhall Astra. Alex was very helpful with processing the pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

D.Mcglinchey

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service, highly recommend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very professional, exceeded my expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great value
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Always Good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

J.Beatty

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Modern cars, friendly staff, great value for money ”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Brand new car in great condition. If I were to rent from them again I would phone for pick up at Birmingham Airport as soon as I was leaving the plane as the only draw back was that we waited 25 mins to be collected. That meant that the kids were cold and restless so started running around. This is not a safe combination in a car park. This wouldn’t have been an issue if I was travelling alone or with just adults. Staff were very friendly and all was explained well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Y.JIMBO

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“素晴らしいかったです!”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
荷物が多いため中級SUVを予約したが、用意されていた車が乗用車タイプだった。何とか荷物は乗せることは出来たが、車両の選定にややガッカリした。スタッフに申し出たが、車両の変更はしてくれなかった。それ以外は素晴らしかったので満足はしています。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Terrible customer service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">