EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

Zoonzed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Echo 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The man at the counter claimed I ordered a car at terminal 1 but the voucher was clear from at terminal 2. He said he didn't have a car and that he would lend us a bigger but surcharge. We said that we didn't want the car we ordered. Then he called somewhere and suddenly the car was ready. Instead of a Toyota two door it was Nisan Suny but it was ok. Be careful not to be persuaded to another car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Varghese

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Ok.... ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The time taken to serve each customer is too long. They should be doing this fast to allow the customers to leave the airport after the long or short flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good. Nothing much to say
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

F.F

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Rapide et efficace ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Première fois que la personne au guichet est aussi adorable, souriante et efficace.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was in a good condition. Pick-up and drop-off were fast enough.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

M.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good experience, pickup was a little bit long, besides that, it was all good”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I did have to wait a while before the car was ready. Usually I wouldn’t mind but with a tired crying baby it was hard. i was expecting and looking forward to driving the Mitsubishi Eclipse, i was given a ford eco sport, car wasn’t too bad.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy through the app. I would recommend and use it again considering the prices are really good.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

R.Fida

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“a wonderful time”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
it was a very pleasant experience and i am looking into repeating it, many thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
thank you for being fast on response to my questions, and i hope you all good, thank you for your service.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Easyrencars was great but avoid EUROPCAR DUBAI at all cost if you want to survive in the desert”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
received car with failed battery, drive to the middle of desert and battery ran flat after turning of for 2 minutes. spent 24 hours trying to sort out the battery and get a replacement car but it never arrived. Will not risk my life renting from them ever again and DO NOT RECOMMEND anyone to do so
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Syed Mohammed Adil

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Short and sweet”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Got a Nissan kicks spacious car felt a need for more punch
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy process to search and find an ideal car for the requirement
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

A.Alshehri

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“With you was very good with fast cars was very bad”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Very bad experience from Fastcars, they want to sell upgraded insurance, when I refused they started to threaten that if any scratch happens they will ask for 2500, they repeated that (philipno lady) Their location needs a taxi from T2 to T 1 i paid 90 dirham both ways. Then upon inspection they refused to note small scratches and they delayed me for around 30 minutes to bring the car. I called them on their dxb branch they don’t answer calls. They are really bad with customers
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good service from your side
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

M.THOMAS

View more >
“Terrible experience with awful Passat ! Noisy from the beginning at the pick up but told me it is no”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Terrible experience with awful Passat ! Noisy from the beginning at the pick up but told me it is normal for this model of car.... every day I struggled to switch off ... and finally the battery died blocking me more than 2 hours waiting for assistance. Battery dead, don’t turn it off and drop off at Europcar . Done after refueling with motor on! no commercial gesture, no considération, not a single word to apologize for the situation with their old car ! Never Europcar again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">