EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SWITZERLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

K.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“Bang on.....self drive cars was never this easy to book”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car given was a brand new Opel Grandland X. Fully loaded car with great comfort of driving. The landy at reception counter was very prompt and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great range of vehicle and service providers and very competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Mark G

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“good - as expteced”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
car as expected queue at pickup, but quickly processed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
used many times - quite happy. not noticed price drop protector working in our favour yet, so can't comment
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

M.Weiss

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Disappointed in the service ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Everything was great except for one thing which was very frustrating. When we picked up our car we requested a car seat. The only problem was that we didn’t know how to install a European car seat and no would help us. They said it’s their policy but isn’t it more of a liability to give a car seat for an infant and not give proper instructions to install in the case of an accident that infant can be hurt. It took us 1 hour to figure this out with little WiFi looking for a helpful video online which delayed our pick up by a lot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
They advise to go directly through them to give a better offer
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
in airport, they open at 8:00 am, while we are lucky to be the first 2 customer, no need to wait longer. Although we rent for a Volkswagen car, but eventually they gave me Skoda Octavia, its more or less similar, acceptable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

Dogan Kayikci

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It will be great when we can get the car which one we choose...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
;)
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Saved my time, easiest way to shop and reserve for rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Short wait on the line to finish paperworks, but everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off. Good customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I could find lowest price without shop around various rent a car companies. It saved my time. Easy to make reservation. Good customer service.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

KA

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Audi A6 Avant Model Guaranteed
“Looking forward to rent car from EasyRentCars for my future trip.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was perfect. The only problem was I was not notified on the requirement for 3k euro deposit Per card (2 cards required) during collection. But luckily enough I have 2 credit cards during that time. The rest was all good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Enrolled for the price drop protector and it is awesome. I get to save few bucks. Thanks!
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

C.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Explanation not clear”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Free upgrade of car which is good but the upgraded car came with scratches. Upon return, they claimed to have no such records in the system. Luckily I have photos to prove my innocence. During collection, they mislead me to think that my deposit was made for a compulsory payment for a full tank of fuel. Eventually, i did not refuel upon return and they took my whole deposit.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Crappy car compared to what I paid for”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Failed to deliver car purchased (for a premium)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff at the counter could smile more.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">