EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SWITZERLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

Ben

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Straight forward no fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was really smooth process. We were given a brand new car too! We were a little bit late for return but the staff were cool about it and didnt charge us a cent. Kudos to them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really straight forward process
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

P.V.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Top qualité !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Voiture pratiquement neuve au top!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Super facile
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

W.Foo

View more >
Luxury | Audi A3 Convertible Model Guaranteed
“Upgradable car range”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Higher than actual expectation which they are allowed me to pick up any car which they have. I was book A3 convertible before the trip and they informed me there has no A3 convertible. Supprisingly they allows me to choose A5 convertible and no extra cost. It is really awesome!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good and easy to make reservation
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Alot of car choice
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Ray

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Excellent, will book next time again”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Booked a manual transmission but given the chance to get an automatic at no additional cost. They also included free onboard GPS
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

mohd zamri bin zainul abidin

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great experience with easyrental app and easy car rent experience with europcar! ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Overall Europcar is great and the cars provided are amazing, the type of car, the ease of registration, every was nearly perfect. However my only negative comment is during departure from geneva, the staff at the counter at the parking did not help me in my baby chair at all, he just pointed at the chair which was outside the office and i had to carry it, assemble it in the car by myself without guidance so i have to figure it out while he was playing with his phone in the office. I am paying for that service and expected at least some sort of guidance and help to get it to my car. For all those driving parents out there they would know the hassle of figuring out different baby chairs and how to attach them to the seat. Other than that, the staff where i dropped off in Zurich was amazing, i did not get his name but well done to you sir!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“The whole process of booking, collecting and returning the car was smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nil
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great hire company and always professional. Cars are always in mint condition.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
V.good service! Always impressed and will keep using.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfection always
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Y.YOKOTA

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
窓口で車のランクアップを勧められました。ナビのことを考えて、そちらに。アウディが来ると思わず、驚きです。 ただ、英語が少し早すぎて聞き取りが大変でした…。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
わかりやすい。
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

TallPaul

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy process”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car was exactly as required, just a few extra notes to make with the staff of existing marks/scuffs etc and that was done with no hesitation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Drop off very easy and confirmed at the time no further damage had been incurred and fuel was full
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">