EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SOUTH KOREA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“My first car rental experience with great experience ”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Joey Saw

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Easy and simple”
About tamra: 8.7 /10
They have English speaking customer service. No English GPS for small cars but Tamra has informed to download Naver via whatsapp days before arrival. Overall, very good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Irsyad

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Awosome ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Staff are help full and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing app ..
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

E.Teo

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
“Bad customer service and no protection of credit card payment details”
About tamra: 5.0 /10
Unable to collect the car early as they would impose additional charges. Waited for 1.5 hour ! Forced to sign consent form and disclosed credit card details !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

H.TEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“smooth pick up and great trip along”
About LOTTE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very professional
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Rusdy

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Will book again in future ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Outstanding
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

Y.Leung

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Excellent experience. Repeated buyer for different countries. Recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Service is good. Explanation is thorough but I don’t get why we have to sign a document stating that we don’t smoke in car. This should be included in contract instead of signing another paper.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. I like the full insurance provided by EasyRentCars which is actually much cheaper than those provided by the car rental company.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Traffic jam when close to the return location suggested to leave early to drop off the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

Louis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Very good ”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The car exceeded my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
User friendly
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

CY Fong

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Overall, it meet our expectation.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Meet our expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">