EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PORTUGAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

George

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car and and excellent staff”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
We were upgraded without request to a Renault Capture which was quite roomy, and powerful, but also economical. It handled very well. However, the GPS was not completely up to date, so we wound up several times in dead ends. Overall, we were very pleased with the car especially for the price. The staff also were very efficient, and did not try to press insurance packages on us. We would definitely rent from OK Cars again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Easy and excellent value.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches but I took pictures and they were efficient in checking it was all ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

D.PREMGI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Very easy transition. ”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
I have hired before with air auto the staff was very friendly and the service excellent, they are not very pushy about selling any unwanted insurance which is great . I would recommend and hire from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

John

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 8.0 /10
Had to pay 10 euros to have the car washed?? Why??
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

Michal Jablonowski

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Avesome!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good provider
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Greate booking platform!
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avesome”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

K.Syed

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient. Tried selling me extra insurance even though I already had full insurance. I politely declined and they were happy with it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“Ok but room for improvement”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The check at pickup to reconcile the faults in the car beforehand were not done at all. Also the document I signed at the drop off was not sent to my email
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Great car, great service. I got a good deal on this rental.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was in very good condition. The pick up process was smooth. I was welcomed by a very friendly employee. I was offered an upgrade to a Jeep Wrangler at a very good price, which I accepted. Overall I am very satisfied with the rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usually, the booking process was easy and fast. The offered price was good. I am happy to book with easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">