EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PORTUGAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

H.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I waited for a long time than I expected. The staffs were kind.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

S.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I had to pay more for my car. They didn’t prepare automatic so i have to pay 25 euros more. Attitude of staff was good but the car was not good.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

J.Sluijter

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Feelings of trust by booking through Easyrentcars.com; we will certainly book our car for next trip ”
About AUTORENT: 8.0 /10
At pickup: we were shortly after 20:00 hrs, so Autorent claimed a penalty of €35,-- for helping outside office hours! We did not get the car without paying €35. At our hotel we got the message that they forgot to handover my my driverslicense; I had to drive from Albufeira to Faro to pick up my drivers license. At return of the car the checking man was so helpful to drive us to the airporthotel (instead of shuttle to airport). Happy with that (saved a 16 min walk; we had no luggage then).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Shurik

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
About SADORENT: 8.3 /10
No, I got Ford Fiesta instead of Mini Unlike other companies, no one was waiting at the airport. They don't answer to WhatsApp messages. We had to call the office and wait 25 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam Convertible or similar
“A good experience. ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
The location is not at the airport, however there is a shuttle service. Customer service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always a simple, easy process. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

T.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff were inflexible about early pick-up (even though cars were available) and tried to up-sell a more expensive package in order to have the car 1 hour earlier. We waited the hour, then completed pickup with a friendly and helpful staff member. Numerous add-ons, such as obligatory transponder for the toll highways, were unexpected - but the total amount was not excessive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy!
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

L.Feltham

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About BRAVACAR: 8.7 /10
Need to answer the phones I arrived in the morning 0.8.30 no one there called phones 25 mins no answer then someone turned up no sorry nothing but the car return was very quick and hassle free
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always top class
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

T.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">