EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

POLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

M.Lewicki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

P.Baska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fabulous ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and professional staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to search and book
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Zac Campbell

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Smooth rental with Katowice Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great service in Katowice Europcar. I will go for smaller car next time as I felt it went through petrol.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

J.Duvenage

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Always happy using Budget - quick and friendly experience every time!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“2019”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Zamawiałem europejską marke i nie w wersji combi. Bezpiecznik od zapalniczek sie spalił a wycieraczek lepiej nie włączać. Jedynie obsługa 11/10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They don't have "5 cm rule" like most renting companies so they can charge you for any little scratch They found "new scratch" on quite old (scratched) car. It might be my fault but this part was already sratched part of the car. Nevertheless i was charged 235 EUR for paiting.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Fast, friendly and without any problem.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
One of the fastest check-in and check-out. Just come in and everything is ready within max 5 minutes. The problem was only to find the car because the parking has so many areas. Even people who rented the car near me was looking for few minutes "where my car is?". Extra thing was: no need to clean the car without any extra fee (what another rental car companies has in Warsaw).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As always - fast, good price and nice app. Points are something what makes me loyalty for EasyRentCars. Love it!
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Panek is the best rental service at the Warsaw Okecie Airport”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I consider Panek car provider as the best at the Warsaw Okencie airport. People there are very helpful in reception and very easy in the process of returning the car. This company certainly cares about customer. This a second time I rented with Panek an I'll do it the next time in a few months. Panek is completely different from the Green Motion rental company (Warsaw Okecie Airport) which is steeling money from the costumers by charging them hundreds of dollars for imaginary scratches while refusing to provide any any documentation of it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

Karol M

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Hertz highly recommend.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Great customer service. Car upgraded for free from SUV to New Mercedes C class.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great rental company ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
You need to call the company before you pick up the car. They do not have an actual stand at the airport so they just either walk around the airport or parking lot. I was really surprised as the cars were new and in great condition. Everything is electronic - you sign on mobile device etc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">