EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

POLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

D.G.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great Value Rental Agency”
About CARSRENT: 9.3 /10
The vehicle is a new model. Clean interior. You have to do walk around to find any extra damages to vehicle and get them noted to save any future inconveniences.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Renting is fairly easy on the website and the app.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Rigden

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A few sticky points, but worked out ok in the end and was exceptional value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Everything worked really well apart from returning the vehicle when they queried a tiny scratch on a wheel arch - it seemed like they were trying to find something to charge us with. We stood our ground and eventually they relented, as we knew this hadn't happened whilst in our rental. This could have been avoided if they had gone around the vehicle with us when we collected it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and hesitant due to the price, but booked using a company I had used before, so had peace of mind. Good communication from the company ahead of booking
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location. ”
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usually, everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Great rental but a battle not to pay late fee with Europcar despite being on time for pick up”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Staff were horrific. Europcar accepted rental for 11.30pm booking, arrived at 11.27 and the guy took as long as possible in those 3 minutes then told us we would have to pay an extra late fee, despite the booking saying 11.30pm.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Excellent rental, but charged for non-existent scratches.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was new and excellent and it was in a higher category than booked. Pickup was perfect. At return, the agent declared that the vehicle was scratched although it was returned in perfect condition and the scratches were imagined. We took photos and will vigurously contest the charges.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, with complete information. I hope that Easyrentcars will properly take care of the renters pretention for non-existent scratches.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Really easy keys pick up in the terminal. It did take some time to find the car in the parking lot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

D.Zurek

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
No problem with anything...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Cheap, far from airport, poor return service in the morning.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
The place to pick up the car is far from the airport. They come to pick You up but it's not comfortable. But terrible is return. If You do it in the morning You have to depend on the person from parking. And this person is not a worker of Green Motion. The person was not helpful at all. I almost lost my plane. Terrible bad way to solve returrn of the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

Ankit_wanderer

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good as expected”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was good as expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Service was good as expected
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Ok”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good experience, helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">