EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MOROCCO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

D.Watson

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Easy to book but not such a great experience with rental company ”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
Air conditioning did not work. Were not at pick up location, had to call 3 times. Eftpos machine was broken and had to wait 2 hours till new one arrived
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

P.Marguet

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Accueil excellent, personnels très sympathique, service parfait ! Je ne peux que recommander les services et prestations de la société de location de voitures Sovoy ! Un grand remerciement ! Philippe
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Belle expérience ”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

s.gautier

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About Locationauto: 7.7 /10
J avais choisi un modèle diesel vu que je comptais faire beaucoup de kilomètres et le diesel et moins cher donc déçu
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Pratik

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Enjoyed my first rental experience ”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The counter staff should have been more welcoming.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Platform is very good
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience ”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

I.Elsherbini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
they charged me extra 120 dollar for extra insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">