EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
I have booked Perodua Bezza but given a Proton Saga. Which during the booking session, I took Bezza because of the trunk size as I am expecting to carry more than 4 bags despite the rental fee of Bezza was higher then Saga. Bezza was RM293 and Saga was RM275. When I asked why am I given a Saga instead of Bezza, the representative told me that they upgraded the vehicle because Bezza is not available at the moment. Which makes me wonder, upgraded with lower rental car??? I have no choice at that time but to agree to take the car as the only car available was Saga.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

R.Van der merwe

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Rentel was good tge car very bad”
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
The was in a very bad condition and old
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Saad

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great trip”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, car in very good condition
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Very dissapointing”
About Sea Safari: 4.3 /10
Car was old, dirty and not fully fuelled. Very unhappy.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

T.Ru Xiu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Encounter tyre punctuated and staff assisted us with top-notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

J.Osman

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Easy and fast services ”
About Galaxy asia: 8.0 /10
The car is exceeded I expected. New car only one yr old. Car was excellent condation. The only I m not happy is the deposit for RM1500 is too much. They said only after 3wks will refunded back.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I m rectified with the Easyrentcars service and booking platform. Easy and fast.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

N.Abd Rahim

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
We got flat tyre on 2nd day and thought of changing it to spare by ourselves but tools are not provided in the car. They sent a mechanic over and change the tyre for us without additional charge. Thank you for the wonderful service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

scsun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fantastic experience! ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Would be my primary car rental platform in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected. Would be used again in the future.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

JVC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean, easy, cheap! ”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
A lot of scratches on the car. Probably by the previous renter. One of the cheapest car rental company. Very recommended for some one visiting to the city for a couple of days. Overall is good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">