EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JAPAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

S.Ng

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Very smooth process and clean cars!”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was very helpful and even though they had limited english proficiency, there were printed instructions with pictures for us to go through. I appreciate that they provide some useful traffic rules which came in very handy for us first time drivers in Tokyo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

S.Pavlov

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Quick shuttle pickup from the airport but a bit of a struggle to communicate in English when requesting the shuttle. An older microvan car, mechanically in good condition. Drove 1600 Kms without any issues. Small cars are preferable in Japan if you want to drive on narrow local roads.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

J.Kuah

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Some difficulties communicating with counter staff, but they are helpful and try to go out of their way.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

T.Lam

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
The pick up time can be short.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
Quick and easy car rental process. Wished that the staff was more aware of my ETC rental. I need to remind the staff that I have booked ETC card else I would have start my road trip without it!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.3 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

S.Chong

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Serena Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“Fast, clean and responsive”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Clear instruction, communication via Watsapp in English; Chinese. Appreciate special arrangement to pick up car @ airport on arrival due to arrival delay till 8pm.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and clear terms
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

Tan CP

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great service at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

T.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“スムースで文句なしです!”
About Times: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き空港への送迎も助かりました。文句なしでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き文句なしでした。ただ書類が英文でちょっと分かりにくかったです。
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Simon Yip

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“The car condition is good and I would use EasyRentCars to book too”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
They are so nice and easy to communicate that I never thought about.I appreciate the counter staff used WhatsApp to contact me in Chinese before the trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">