EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

H.Fry

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
It was terrible picking up the car. When we arrived at 10pm with pregnant wife and 2 under 4 it made no difference and we were 26th in the queue with the car rental place closing at 12pm. How can they not see that they would need more than 2 staff working. People were going crazy. We ended up having to spent £550 to get a car!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Good. We will book again with them.”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
T
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“upgrade to EV car”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I got a proposal to rent an electric car for the same price. I really enjoyed these possibility. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Tout s'est bien passé”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Le personnel a été insistant sur le rajout d'une assurance complémentaire malgré le fait de lui avoir dit que nous avions lu correctement ce qui était pris en charge par Easyrentcars
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

M.Giacomazzi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not the best”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
the care was not in perfect condition. I also requested to pick the car one hour before the booking time and it was absolutely impossible (they asked me to pay an extra 150 euros for anticipating the time)...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

J.Skiba

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Busy experience in naples”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis Naples is an absolute gong show. There were huge lineups at the pick area (which is outside the terminal) and we waited about 45 mins to get the car. Wasn’t the car we reserved but that was okay because it still fit our needs. No one inspected the car with us before hand. We dropped the car in Rome and the Rome Avis was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

A.Sabzevari

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff a bit pushy to buy comprehensive car insurance and tried to scare us but other than that everything else was good. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

VINOtalia

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Easy short rental at FCO”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service by Hertz staff at FCO. Did not like handling or features of Fiat500X
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, but watch for proper crediting of points to account
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Y.Rothschild

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They were ok. We really had very nice experience with the pasat except 2 things. 1. When I took the car it was night and rainy so I didn't notice that on the front window there was a little crack and it was really annoying and interapt my drive. 2. There was no spear tire in the vehicle. Other than that everything was just perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Alberto

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was not clean, i had to put air in one of the tyres and was missing the antenna so the radio was not really working
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">