EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

A.Witkowski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About italy car rent: 7.7 /10
Diagram of the damages of the car was not updated and the level of the fuel was not OK. During the drop-off they found new damage on the front bumper but when we show them pictures from pick up they gave up and no further action was taken.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Excellent price.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Слава

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Остались очень довольны, ждём ответа от Europcar. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Так как получали машину вечером не заметили что одна из верёвок понимающие внутреннию крышку при открытии багажника была оборвана. В Бергамо выезд через все шлагбаумы через звонок, т.е камера не видит что машина с проката.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Удобно и легко,всем советую.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I kindly got a free upgrade to higher class
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

D.Bartoli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“All was fine :) ”
About Maggiore: 9.7 /10
All fine as usual. Will book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best app hands-down. Love it.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

D.Bukhan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

A.AKINKUGBE

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Not Satisfied!”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
My booking was for a Jeep Renegade or similar vehicle, which I paid extra to get. I was totally disappointed at hatchback Kia Stonic that was provided.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

M.Kazantsev

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Wagon or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible direction signs for drop-off in Terminal 2 (instead of Terminal 1). I did a few laps looking for a ride.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Richards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value ”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
Great value. Was a little hard to find staff in the parking lot and on check out we had to highlight several more scratches and dirt on the car but this was not too problematic. Giving it back went quite smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

A.Krastoshevskiy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
You show absolutely wrong car! They gave almost a van, which was really hard to park.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">