EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

IRELAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

Claire Walters

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy experience ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop is great
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Would recommend and use again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff were very pleasant efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No complaints
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Murphy

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Misled with initial vehicle rental. Was definitely not a van that could fit 7 people. Had to upgrade”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Mark

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Headache ”
About CARHIRE: 6.3 /10
Instead of having a Ford Focus I received a Citroen. The heating system was terrible, the windows were always fogging. The manual transmission was difficult to engage in proper gear. The heater was so noisy it was impossible to have a conversation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointing ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Yes we were ripped off at the airport having to pay a high additional insurance ridiculous that a driver with 32 years driving experience has to pay an additional £26 a day!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

D.Ryan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The staff at Thrifty were very nice, it was easy to choose a car and get on my way. Very pleased with drop off as staff member came out to greet me and checked the car over.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

P.Szilva

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
“Good and friendly service from the check-in staff. ”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Lovely service by the check-in staff. The car should have been serviced, as I had several notifications in the car (oil too low, service due). otherwise, a good experience as always.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

P.Montesano

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Cost was exceedingly higher than anticipated.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The experience with Easirent was fantastic from a service standpoint. The pricing for 8 days of use for the vehicle seemed significantly more expensive than was anticipated. During booking, the charges were approximately $515 which is higher than expected but accepted under the impression that would be the total amount of cost. When picking up the vehicle day of, there were additional costs of $495 approximately which is almost a 100% increase from the original booking and a total surprise. This was very upsetting but we had no choice at the time to another direction for booking at that moment and felt lied to/tricked.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.McC

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Easy car rental is well worth it.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Pick up was fairly easy. Drop off process was unacceptable.No one was downstairs to return the car to. I had to drive to two locations to park the car. Then I had to go upstairs in the airport to find an agent. My car was not checked in right then and I was told I would get an email next morning. One week later, no email still.I called twice and then went on to the correct site to retrieve the report. Not fun when you leave the country the next morning if there were any difficulties.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was extremely easy. I used your rebook feature if a lower price came available. It did and you rebooked immediately, sent me an updated invoice and after my car return, you refunded the difference.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">