EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

NETHERLANDS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

Mamoun

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Smooth.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was 0 milage Toyota CHR hybrid. It was fine but slow in acceleration. My chosen car was Volvo V40 which I would have preferred. Only issue it would be great if they would tell of traffic violation upon handing over.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was perfectly fine and gave best rate.
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Poor”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
The car we ordered wasn't available, nor a similar sized car. We ended up squeezing into a smaller car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

N.van Klaveren

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Double Nice!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
We had navigation in the car and that was very helpful. The car was great on mileage. Smooth ride.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All worked out great. We did rent two cars and it was a breeze.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Wynand

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Fair rental price becomes expensive with all the additional charges. Poor service, employees have serious attitude problems.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

F.Gomes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I got Citroen c1, and I didn’t like the car at all!
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

A.Alyousef

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
“Good experiense”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was new and perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good prices
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Pekka Rantala

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
“Excellent car, excellent service.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was great. Service at pickup was ok, at drop off excellent. Car was clean inside but outside mirrors and windscreen were dirty. Overall very good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy and straight forward. Change if arrival time inquiry was answered promptly and very friendly. Recommended!
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

A.Bird

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
“EasyRentCars......EarnRealCredit!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Cheerful and clear
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No complaints,
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Luxury Crossover | Land Rover Evoque or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Chakara

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“Excellent, fast and friendly service through out. Will definitely use them!!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded my expectations! Very clean and very low mileage. Less the 6 months old. I didn't like being charged extra for winter tyres. I had mentioned I was driving Luxembourg time I was paying for the car. Its beyond their control, just miscommunication. I will give them 9.75 out of 10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very competitive pricing and good range of options. Well tailored cars for my options.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">