EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GERMANY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fast, kind and competent employees ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Top team at the airport at EUROPCAR
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Cem

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Not bad but it would be better.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The staff were talking poor English and the male staff was not polite. Also I requested to use toilet but he rejected!! The other things like vehicle condition etc. were good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always great.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

D.Flavell

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent throughout”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for. Very clean and new. Very good service at the counter. Easy to find right by arrivals at Frankfurt airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
straight forward and good value. Will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

P.Smyth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Initially good but frustrating ”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Checking with you now but hertz Did not hold the cars booked when our flight was delayed by 6 hours and we had to rebook with them through you Don’t understand why not given we paid and were arriving charged more and are trying to charge 75 euro for not bringing the car back 100% full when it was over 90% full and cost to top up would be c 10 euro
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

J.Webb

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quality of the car was excellent. Friendly and helpful service on pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Clear and easy to use website. Booking was straight forward.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“EUROPCAR at Hannover airport is great!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Always like to come home.Very friendly and competent staff at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Was offered an option to upgrade to SUV (Ford KUGA 2.0) by paying EUR5 per day. Happy with the upgrade!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Liz M

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Great car, but misled on fuel type”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car we were given was actually a Hertz car, not a Dollar one. Everything was fine, other than when we picked up the car, the guy at the rental counter in Munich specifically said it was a diesel car. Part through through our trip, we needed to fill up with fuel, nbut the diesel nozzle didn't fit the tank. The tank suggested it was petrol. We called Hertz to ask what to do, We were told that the records stated diesel and "good luck". we spent a lot of time trying to decode the VIN numkber, but that didn't help, we researched the make / model of the car (Ford Kuga) online but that din't help either. We were close to going to a Ford dealer to get their help but it was the weekend. So in the end we filled up with petrol and everythingwas fine. When we returned the car to Frankfurt, the person who greeted us told us it was a petrol car. Your records for this vehicle need to be cahnged, or at least not have your counter staff tell customers incorrect info. Other than that, the car was excellent
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking was very easy using Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Top customer service at Hannover airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Always best experience with Alamo and EasyRentCars ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Always they are my first choice of rental car company because of their cars, staff and prices
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best rent car application. Easy to use, safe and secure, best price guarantee. Strongly recommended.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">