EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FINLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Feodor Lifshits

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Pickup and return process is ok.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very hard to find the rental return parking in Helsinki.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Overall good experience ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, clearly direction! Just we booked Audi but got Opel instead which a little bit disappointed!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
So far so good
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Dmitry Mayorov

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About FIRent: 8.3 /10
The car was clean and useful. Bur there is no any counter desk. Staff just put the car somewhere around and it was terrible to find it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
FiRent want to charge me at 30 euro for delivery car at point of pick-up. On your site at this point there is it's office.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

M.Teh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Easy to book & reliable website. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The staff is very helpful & gave very detailed explanation. Pick up is smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experince with easyrentcars. Will recommend to my Friends.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Быстрое обслуживание”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Машина в порядке.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Все ок
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Su Meng

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy and convenience ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The Green Motion staff is friendly and patiently explain to us the terms and conditions. The car was good in condition. Highly recommended!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenience for booking Price is reasonable
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

C.CANTET

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Scandia Rent: 8.3 /10
Le personnel attendait dans la file pour donner les clés aux personnes sans savoir qu on était dans la même file.. Extension.de la location très facile et efficace avec personnel aimable au téléphone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

R.Tomak

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Отличный тур по Финляндии”
About Scandia Rent: 9.7 /10
Машину выдали даже раньше времени в брони, без всяких доплат. Не взяли никакого депозита.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Жаль, что не нашел это приложение раньше. Много всяких вариантов получить скидку на бронирование.
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

P.Cadman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
We booked a mid sized car but they didn’t have any. As I’m 6 foot 5 almost 2 metres tall I asked for larger car instead. They didn’t have any. I have bad back and need big seat. They offered free tank and no license fee which I wasn’t expecting. We had a lot of driving that why I needed good car. We had polo and my head was touching roof not good!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">