EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CROATIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

Seyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car had a few dents and scratches all round, that wasted time taking pictures and noting the scratches
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No, process was smooth
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

D.Bolfek

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Good.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
All was good with the service. Had two issues with the new MB A Class. Need to add 1 liter of engine oil 30 min after I rented the car. After that I had an error for the back seat airbag sensor. Didn't change the car because I was the only passenger. I was offered another bcar the next day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pick this company ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Happy customer”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Gary

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to do but watch out for the extra potential insurance charge if crossing through Bosnia H.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At collection the agent told us that as we were crossing an international frontier we would need to pay an additional 80 Euros. I said that I would not be crossing the frontier as I would be taking a ferry to the peninsula of Peljesac and then driving to Dubrovnic. Oh her said, well you will need to paid for extra insurance while you are on the ferry. He said it would be 30 Euros. I queried this and he then said well it would be up to the Budget agent at the drop off. In fact we did not need to pay any charge and I think this is a local practise to charge you more.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great value. Better than booking direct.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVANTCAR: 8.7 /10
There are hidden fees of crossing the boarder and or taking a ferry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

G.Jelisavac

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Not what I expected since I rented through easyrentcars before”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
I was expecting a car like Skoda station wagon, but instead got a Dacia which is of much lesser quality and horse power. Not happy with the length of time it took to get the car and also upon return I head to argue with the agent that very small scratches from wear and tear were already present on the car. When I was picking the car up after waiting for almost 1 hour I was rushed and the agent was minimizing the small scratches as if they were insignificant. While upon return the agent acted much differently. I was charged for polishing in the end. I don’t think I would be choosing Green Motion against.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking through the website was without problems.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">