EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CROATIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

WaiLunYu

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very smooth.feeling alright and happy to rent it again”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
My car the gas gauge is not working.. they should get it fix before to rent it out
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As you don`t indicate the deposit asked by the rental company it is a factor client might choose another provider. They blocked ca. 1200 eur on my card which I think it`s too much especially when I need the card in a few days for another rental..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

Seyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car had a few dents and scratches all round, that wasted time taking pictures and noting the scratches
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No, process was smooth
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

D.Bolfek

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Good.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
All was good with the service. Had two issues with the new MB A Class. Need to add 1 liter of engine oil 30 min after I rented the car. After that I had an error for the back seat airbag sensor. Didn't change the car because I was the only passenger. I was offered another bcar the next day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pick this company ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Happy customer”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Gary

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to do but watch out for the extra potential insurance charge if crossing through Bosnia H.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At collection the agent told us that as we were crossing an international frontier we would need to pay an additional 80 Euros. I said that I would not be crossing the frontier as I would be taking a ferry to the peninsula of Peljesac and then driving to Dubrovnic. Oh her said, well you will need to paid for extra insurance while you are on the ferry. He said it would be 30 Euros. I queried this and he then said well it would be up to the Budget agent at the drop off. In fact we did not need to pay any charge and I think this is a local practise to charge you more.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great value. Better than booking direct.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVANTCAR: 8.7 /10
There are hidden fees of crossing the boarder and or taking a ferry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">