EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BELGIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

A.OLCAY

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Clean and new car. Very smooth process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

C.Iftime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“I booked Mercedes A-class and I receive Volvo V with a lot of scratchers.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The Europcar employee was rude and unhelpful, I paid extra insurance at Europecar office and process it was around 50 min. She booked two warranty for car .I return the car and money still blocked. Bad experience.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

E.Barrero Ligero

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
No tuvimos el coche solicitado, en lugar del Fiat o vehículo similar en tamaño nos encontramos con una Citroen Berlingo de 6 plazas familiar. Cuando acudimos al mostrador para informarles de que no encontrábamos nuestro coche, nos dijo, de muy mala y escueta manera que era ese el único coche disponible.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice car and friendly staff.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget is the best company! It is always on my priority!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

E.GOLDYS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent. Parfait”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Véhicule haut de gamme, agréable à conduite. Le Top
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile. Le moins cher du marché Parfait
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent experience ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable. A great deal with all that points we earn!!! And coupons and specials!!! Keep up your good work.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">