EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AUSTRIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

Mario

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Hello, short and fast! It was really a good service. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

T.TEE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Would have been better if we're given the car on time and explanation for not getting the same car ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We booked the car to start rental at 9am, we were there at around 8:35 to prevent delay, completed all documentation at around 8:45am, was told that the rental will start at 8:30am since we were early, however i felt unfair so i requested to start at 9am instead, the lady who served us said we will have to wait until 9am. So i agreed and thought they will hand us the key at around 8:50am and go through the car with us so we can leave on time. However we were only served at 9:00am, by the time we got the car was way past 9am. Also during the waiting time, I realized my flight print out and other documents were mis-handed to the lady while making payment. When i walked to the counter and asked if my document was with her, the lady was quite rude and asked me to wait for my turn. We were not given Volkswagen Polo as booked on Easyrentcars.com. No explanation given as well. The man who served us for the car return had better attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

M. and I. Javorik

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“We will be back !!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff put us on the road very fast, our car was great for all 22 days traveling in Europe. The car return was smooth! Great price, great people, great location -recommending to everyone who needs a small and reliable car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Easyrentcars- good. megadrive-terrible.”
About Megadrive: 6.0 /10
The company appears to be seeking to charge for any extras they can. They insisted that the vehicle was not returned clean, which was ridiculous since the car was in excellent condition (we took some pictures ). We were charged an unreasonable amount of 100 euros. very Bad service of megadrive in my opinion. They take advantage of the fact that the customer did insurance. Luckily for us, easyrentcars are handling this as part of insurance and we look forward to positive answers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer Service .We look forward to your positive feedback regarding our refund
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

W.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time user. We’ll be back!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Expectations were exceeded. Counter staff were efficient and helpful throughout.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved the experience!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

F.Christian

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Very good.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Good job.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

J.Goihberg

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Instead of the Mercedes I ordered I received a Scoda Octavia VRS but the car was excellent and no complaints.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Probably the best car rent platform!!!
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Mouss

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Pick up process can be improved. ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pick up too long. Enter my personal info on internet but on desk have to fill some papers again...!
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">