EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers

J.HASKING

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Absolutely first class all the way.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car I was given was a new car, immaculate. The staff were very helpful at pick up and drop off. The shuttle busses were excellent and gave assistance with luggage to get me on Murrays.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

z.mubarak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
All good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“very satisfied with price, service, convenience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
amazing value
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very satisfying”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
We are very happy with the car, just that it has limited boot space for luggages
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy n convenient to make booking. Been using this website for car rental for about a year now. Happy with it.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great service and great car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good communication Would use again
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

T.Reese

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great vehicle ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
If you had some signage for your pick-up vehicle, very difficult to know who or what was picking us up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Average.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar has different car classes as advertised on easyrentcar. I booked a RAV4 but Europcar would not give me one for the price. They would only give me a Mitsubishi ASX. Had to pay 2x the advertised price for the correct size and class vehicle. Not happy at all. Get this fixed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking experience, no fuss.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

J.Fisher

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Vehicle was upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

E.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and basic.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Tried to hard sell on more insurance car coverage, no options at all for paid upgrades, and location from airport quite far. But apart from that it’s good value for 15 days!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy to book cars but need more deals!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

L.GOH

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
friendly and helpful counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prompt reply from Support. Price drop protector is working. I have save RM190 from the rebook. i also got the refund of extra charges. Thanks!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">