EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DARWIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

C.Docker

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018

L.Gavin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value for money”
About Europcar: 8.4 /10
Like: Easy pick up and drop off
Dislike: There was more damage to the car than noted
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018

K.Weaver

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Upgraded our vehicle and made the trip fantastic. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018

M.Ferris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hiring a car through EasyRent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good car, good price, good service. Will book through Easy Rent again
Dislike: In a place like the Northern Territory restricting mileage to 100 km a day and then charging 50cents a km over that is very excessive. There are companies that allow 250km a day and then charging 35cents a km, which is more reasonable
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018

L.James

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Dislike: Car did not match the keys i was given. Fortunately the staff member on shift rectified the problem quickly and efficiently.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018

N.Lorkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alot of Croc”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Able to get unlimited Km with Easyrentcars, where Europcar only offers 200km per day. Made it easy to drive to Adelaide River to see the jumping Crocodiles.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018

J.Wells

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceptional vehicle and service ”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Vehicle was fantastic and smooth to drive. Not quite what was asked for but was very happy all round
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018

C.van Moolenbroek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Excellent car, new and very clean. The guy at the drop off area was extremely helpful, very friendly and made sure all of my items were out of the car before he would let the cleaners take it, top marks to this gentleman a very positive to the previous young lady at the service desk.
Dislike: The young lady at the service desk was extremely rude; instead of looking at me she looked down at me, no smile, didn't explain the conditions properly as my insurance was through easy car hire, after she looked at my print out from easy car hire regarding the insurance her response was rather abrupt and unfriendly. Did not properly explain the $100 deposit they imposed on me, it told her I had already paid a deposit to easy car hire. Maybe I got some of it wrong but she was damn right rude and unhelpful. The experience left a very bitter taste in my mouth. I have hired many cars in my life time but never experienced such bad customer service before. I was the only customer there I got the feeling she didn't like dealing with older people. Changed my mind about every hiring a car from Europe Car Hire in Darwin again.
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018

Schnappii

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Price
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">