EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DARWIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

CS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars is great; Think twice before using AVIS”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
We picked up the car at around 5am in the morning on July 5th, and gave them our credit card for deposit purpose. However, we realised we were charged $196+ immediately for no reason as the total amount in the invoice is only $29+ for baby car seat. We wrote to them via email as after service calling is not available, until now we haven’t received any response! Don’t think I will use Avis any more!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good booking platform with efficient customer service officers
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

K.Johns

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Second time I've used Alamo & will use again. Would rather prefer a car without damage though...doesn't look good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“All went quite okay”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I didn't like the idea that I arrived Darwin at 5am and had to wait for one hour for the counter to be open. I did noticed that other rental companies open 24 hours...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All went well, however I never got feedback or approval regarding returning the deposit I gave
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019

Mike F

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Lots of additional unexpected charges”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
The initial car hire was not cheap and additional charges were applied at pickup. The additional mileage charges were more than described or expected.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019

B.Gustafson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Will do it again ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Favorably impressed with the service and car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

W.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was give a free upgrade to Mitsubishi asx
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019

Sascha

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Uninsurable vehicle, poor customer service ”
About Firefly: 5.7 /10
Our flight arrived late at 2am in the morning just as the Hertz counter was closing. We were given our keys and took out top insurance offered by your staff member. After a long walk to the vehicle we realized how damaged the car was but it was too late to go back as the counter was closed. We paid top insurance for car that was likely uninsurable due to its condition, balled tyres, dents and panel damage all over the car- the car was completely unsafe particularly for the weather but also the long road trips we had planned. We phoned to complian an the lady sounded completely uninterested. We were told the manager would phone us to discuss but received no contact. We are completely unhappy with the service and condition of the car and the amount we paid to insure a vehicle that was already in such poor condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 9, 2019

G.Tipene-Grace

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great little run around good on fuel and very clean.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Reminder that there is a shuttle service to pick up vehicle as we thought it was an airport pick up but other than that once I found the number all was very straight forward. Thank you we enjoy our car and we’re very happy with the service once this was resolved
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Aurion or similar
“Turn out very good -----BUT I like to talk to humans”
About BARGAIN: 7.3 /10
All was GOOD !!!!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
A little short on communications
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019

Tracey waring

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value , and will,recommend to friends who need rental cars in Darwin ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Signage on pick up spot was Ace car - I was looking for easy car rentals . Perhaps I missed that info in pick up email . Our automatic i30 was perfect for our stay
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and quick replies to queries
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">