EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTPELLIER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

v.delhotal

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Very very good. Very good small car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
as we want
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

S.McCullagh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent experience, beautiful car to drive ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was beautiful to drive, flight was delayed landing and Alamo staff waited around for me. Unfortunately someone scraped the bumper while I was parked, they were very understanding about it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

K.Marsh

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Fantastic Vehicle on Holiday.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was better than expected, as it was the next level up, and better for size, but cost more, as size booked not present. Needed to take extra insurance as car larger and more susceptible to accidental damage, so cost increased. However, overall satisfied by service and cleanliness of vehicle. Full set of vehicle options were present and great to use, such as sat nav, parking camera, and cruise control.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to use and sort. Vehicle choices laid out well to choose right vehicle from online pages. Quick and efficient collection.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

WH

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They upgraded our family to a nice spacious car free of charge. Excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

J.Lister

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Disappointing ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Had to wait along time for the car. Long queue. Not given a Kashqui equivalent and it was a manual not an automatic. Didn’t want to wait any more so accepted it. Our luggage just fitted in. Children had bags under their feet.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

A. Alcaraz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Magnificent workers in the Montpellier airport office. My congratulations. Without a doubt, I have recommended them. For my work I rent different cars in Europe and I am grateful, enormously, with them. Bravo
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
There was only one person at the counter , so took a long time to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Functional but not great”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Pick up of the car took 1.5 hrs, this was largely due to having to leave a 1200 Euro deposit. As I wanted this to be on credit card we needed a PIN number which I didn’t have, apparently a signature is no longer valid. This was not clear in the booking process. Be aware you will have to leave a large deposit if you use this company. There was also only one member of staff when we arrived so there was a long wait as the staff member was doing everything from checking cars for scratches etc. to paperwork. Although the staff member was friendly it was clearly too much work for one person. The car we eventually got was not the car I had booked and although clean the engine sounded dodgy and it was not a great car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Gert

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Bad experience ”
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
Terrible Company and bad service at the desk. Arrogant people and if are not agree with them you won’t get a car..... quite normal attitude of them
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">