EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CANBERRA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Jaime

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Nice, easy and reliable”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Nice and easy overall pick-up 7 drop-off process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice, easy and practical. Fast reimbursement when applicable
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

P.Blake

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Average”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was not completely clean when received by us. The was a very large dent and scratches on one panel that had not been repaired prior to our rental. The vehicle was an automatic and took a long time to change gears and would rev very high.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking process was good and easy.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Cheers ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty staff excellent Boot space not the best
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

L.Cupit-Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a positive experience but could be excellent with slight improvements ”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that Firefly was located at the Hertz counter as wasted time looking for office. Also was assured when booking car that a walker could fit in car. Did but with much difficulty
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great job!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

B.Oh

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Very disappointed with the snow mountain insurance cover. Is only 1 day visit n we have to pay 6 day”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Just too disappointed with the snow mountain insurance coverage. We are forced to pay 6 days coverage instead of 1 day. It would be more fair to charge 3 days instead of 6 days charges!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked a Kia Rio, but when i got to the carpark i had been upgraded to a Peugeot...nice!! The agent at the Canberra Airport explained everything very clearly. She even advised that there was a drop off location at the Sydney International Airport, contrary to what i had been advised over the phone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and cheaper than booking directly through the agent. Didn't get any price drop after that, but it was cheap anyway
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

Know More about Canberra Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Canberra
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">