EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CANBERRA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great job!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

B.Oh

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Very disappointed with the snow mountain insurance cover. Is only 1 day visit n we have to pay 6 day”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Just too disappointed with the snow mountain insurance coverage. We are forced to pay 6 days coverage instead of 1 day. It would be more fair to charge 3 days instead of 6 days charges!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked a Kia Rio, but when i got to the carpark i had been upgraded to a Peugeot...nice!! The agent at the Canberra Airport explained everything very clearly. She even advised that there was a drop off location at the Sydney International Airport, contrary to what i had been advised over the phone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and cheaper than booking directly through the agent. Didn't get any price drop after that, but it was cheap anyway
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

D.Lyons

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent and convenient experience. ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff, great price. Excellent experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Convenient and easy to use.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waited almost 45 minutes for the car on pick up but got an upgrade as compensation so no complaints. Was told that there was no damage on the car when there was so had to email again after to show the company the obvious dent on the side of the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

L.Cupit-Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a positive experience but could be excellent with slight improvements ”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that Firefly was located at the Hertz counter as wasted time looking for office. Also was assured when booking car that a walker could fit in car. Did but with much difficulty
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
We got a larger car than we expected and collecting it was straightforward. I'm from the UK, so driving on the left made things easy - never liked automatics though, doesn't feel like proper driving.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">