EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.CORNISH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service and great value car”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The staff where very friendly and helpful as we had never been to the area before and they offered lots of information. The car was better than expected and very clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make the booking and great cost
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy!!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great car. Good explanation of insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great value
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019

C.Johnstone

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent! they deserved a second chance”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had used Alamo previously in Melbourne and had a hideous experience, we decided to give them another chance and I'm so pleased they didn't disappoint us this time, the car we booked was out of service so we were upgraded, thank you for that, the young man at the counter was extremely helpful and pleasant, was worth giving the a second chance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019

H.Diamond

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Long Time to get the car after long flight and with 2 kids”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
When we arrived to cairns we needed to wait for more than an hour for the Avis stuff to Give us the car We order sedan and got hatchback which was very small for our luggage and space for our kids When we asked for our order they said that is not what we order and that we need to add more money
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

Happy Driver

View more >
Economy | Holden Spark or similar
“all over easy to book and service was great”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
that picture below was how the car was given to me, I was not prepared of the size of the scratch, even it was mentioned in the pick up conversation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

A.Tanabe

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The counter stuff was helpful enough
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019

L.Ganotakis

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Fabulous value for money and excellent customer service!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Ditto to the same comments above...Couldn’t have had a better experience or better service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019

I.Glew

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent Service”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Had to go to domestic pick up as nobody available at the international desk. Made up for with free car upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking. Would use again.
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

J.Daniell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleasant ”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
Hyundai I30 was supplied instead of the expected Corolla. Very impressed with the Hyundai. Perfect for our needs and very fuel efficient. Would happily do it all again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019

Dennis

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The booking was upgraded to a Hyundai i30
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">