EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Strohmaier

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Efficient and good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Everything was good with Ace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We got what paid for. Bill and car matched expectation
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

yas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“ケアンズ”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
国際線の受付は、無人でした。 電話して国内線受付へ来るように言われ移動。 少し戸惑いました。 返却は、レンタカー返却のカウンターで済みます。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
安く提供していただきありかたいです。
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“All went smoothly”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Europcar people did an excellent, friendly job. The car category we ordered wasn't available, so they upgraded us to an Equipe SUV with a cheerful smile and no ifs or buts.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

B.Duggan

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very happy, great experience.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The experience was great. Will happily book with you again in the future. However, my only quibble was that I was expecting a counter for picking up keys. It would be better if you could notify people what to do when they arrive at the airport. A simple text with instructions would have been great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

I.Stevenson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“All good but I was unable to adjust the excess insurance, which cost me more than necessary”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter was busy but experience was smooth
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price Drop thingy??? No i guess
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

B.Sporys

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“I recommend apex for car hire, very happy!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Car was better then expected!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

H.Warren

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Drop off confusing”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
The Navi didn't work. A map to show exact drop off point and location of Petrol stations near the airport would be really helpful
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

S.Colantoni

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience at counter, staff were clear and informative. Great car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
As above
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

T.U

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Car was excellent but...”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I waited a red shuttle at pick-up point for more than 15 mins. I wasn't happy with that. By the time I got my car, it was already 7:45am. My schedule became very tight because I had to get on the ship by 8am and I nearly missed it. Please think about how to organise for picking up a customer having a booking from 7am.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

R.Bennett

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Hi great service but was confused re where to pick up. Highlight domestic or international clearer.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car was great
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Wasn’t clear if I could get a further price reduction if that was the purpose. Felt overloaded by emails n wen I thought I could get a further discount it led me everywhere but there.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">