EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

J.GRIFFIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very Happy with whole proceedure, will use you guys again!!! ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
GREAT
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
GREAT
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great value, great car. Would use again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Car was great, price was great. The only issue was the airport pick-up where the driver told me he didn't know about Easyrent and that I was asking the wrong person. When I mentioned ACE rentals he then checked and found I was on his pick-up list. The journey to the car pick-up was longer than expected, but I think this was due to roadworks. Apart form that, everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

M.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded so that was sweet
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wow amazingly great price
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

P.Russell

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nearly missed pickup because the shop had closed. Thanks to staff waiting back we got it.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Pickup away from airport saved money but promised shuttle not provided.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

M.Matthys

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy and Excellent service ”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
We waited for 20 minutes to get our car. Return was quick and easy. Service was great and friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy to book online and we had no extra costs to pay. Will use them again next time.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

H.SHINOZAKI

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
好意で、アップグレードしてもらえました
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smaller car than paid for ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
It was hard to find the pick up point, and it took quite a while to be picked up. The staff were good and helpful. However, we were given a much smaller car than booked. I didn't notice until it was too late because we were in a hurry and then we couldn't access areas we were supposed to be able to. We consequently got a $300 flat tyre which I had to pay for. There was not offer to refund us. I tried to call ACE during the rental period and could not call them direct. I left a message on the national number with no response.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

Lucas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bargain Hyundai i30 for 2 Days”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Ace Car Rentals is apparently the low-cost rental brand of Hertz. The Hyundai i30 received was nicely equipped with Nav, CarPlay and Rear Camera, overall quite a value given the price paid. Rented before with Sixt (east coast) and their cars were more expensive while being equipped worse.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked seamlessly, will definitely book again!
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

C.Petratos

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Unprofessional payment handling. Inexcusable”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Annoyed that they placed a hold on the cost of rental and advised that $400 would be released when car was returned. Instead they took a further $657 out of my account and did not release my holding amount in essence costing me $1657. Called and was advised by customer service that it would take up to 10 days for funds to be released. Unprofessional and rude as that process has an impact on my family personally as we have a disabled child and funds are required at all times to purchase medications. Had to borrow extra cash to buy medicine for my child
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">