EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, misleading pictures”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
We rented two cars at the exact same price and with the same description. One car was significantly better than the other. Around 5 years newer. Generally the price was low, so can't complain too much
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was easy, but the picture was misleading. Showing what looks like a new model when the car we get is probably close to 10 years old. Had a CD player.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Keen pricing didn’t make the car any better.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Definitely a budget operation. All the cars I had the opportunity to hire had plenty of knocks to them. If you are used to premium car hire operators with new, good condition vehicles Jucy may not be the best choice for you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

K.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Nopes. Old car for 4 days with unusual sounds at times made me feel scared.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service and friendly check-in process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Pick up process abysmal. The rest generally good ”
About East Coast: 5.7 /10
Took almost an hour to get from international to picking up the car..... way too long. Otherwise good.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“No stress, easy as 1 ,2,3.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Booking on line was easy. Pick up was an easy process Worked through well
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Chris Reyes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff. Reasonable price.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The only trouble we had was with pick up from Cairns airport and finding the drop off location in Sydney,. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very reasonable price for a month rental. I will use this company again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Azlan & Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very satisfying trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was very good, and we were well attended by the service staffs, but it took us quite a while to be picked up from n to the airport. We had no Australian phone no as we just landed, so we couldn’t call for pick up and just have to wait till it arrived. It took us around 45-60 minutes to be at the airport from the time we arrived at the car rental for returning of vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very easy n smooth. Will definitely book thru this website again n no hesitation to recommend to others.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 2 Doors or similar
“Great value car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Hyundai i30, pristine condition with 8000km on the clock. Susprised that they didn't supply an SD card (unlike Hertz) so the inbuilt GPS didn't work. Android auto/car play is my preference so didn't bother me but something to what put out for (as I've been sold on the in built GPS before).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

G.Briddock

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great all round.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">