EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

V.SOMASUNDARAM

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Excellent service by Geoff, He is a valuable resource and smiling face. Due to iron man in cairns we preponed our pickup , and enjoyed the trip otherwise our whole day must have been spoiled in traffic. Thanks to geoff.
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018

K.Doyle

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy collection and paper work. Given a choice of two vehicles, advice given on both. Friendly staff.
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017

K.Wilbanks

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good car for the price, friendly staff.”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: The car was comfortable, the staff friendly, easy to set up and pay and return. Would recommend.
Dislike: The first lady we talked to didn't seem to be in the best mood and didn't seem like she wanted to help us. Once we got the car it was hard to get out because there was a van in front of us in the main lot for ~7 min.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018

P.Brunger

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: A car that does exactly what you wish for makes it easy on any occasion.
Dislike: Nothing to improve.
Reviewed: May 11, 2018

R.Cowie

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Very efficient staff help me with multiple bookings and deposit.
Dislike: No issues..
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018

Z.Nikolovski

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience ”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: All good
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018

G.Brook

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Very satisfied with the car and service”
About East Coast: 8.6 /10
Like: Friendly staff and easy access to what i needed on my vacation.
Dislike: No thing all was good
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017

C.Lauverjon

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great ”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Like: Was able to do what I had planned for the day
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017

D.Park

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent price and service ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Price and see
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: May 7, 2018

J.De-La-Garde

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: flight was delayed of course and it was the last flight of the evening, no help from the call centre but the amazing staff stayed back til after 1am so I could collect the car.
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">